21st February 2011, 03:46 PM
yogitha naidu

How to get into defense forces after BDS?

can any one please tsll me how do one get into defence forces after bds????

Please reply

28th February 2011, 03:15 PM
pinnache

Default Re: How to get into defense forces after BDS?

there is a all india medical entry in the month of may.
it is being conducted by afms,pune
28th February 2011, 06:08 PM
nitingoplani88

1.first u need to fill in the form of army college of dental sciences secunderabad(forms are available from feb)

2.you can take the address and tel no by searching acds on net on google

3.then give the entrance exam in april

4.if selected you will be sent a letter to join army college of dental sciences

5.after the comp[letion of course you will be able to serve indian army as an dental specialist.

6.your designation will start from capt...maj...ltcol..and so on
24th March 2011, 05:54 PM

i have completed my bds nd i want to join army as a dental surgeon . so what i need to do? please help me.

plz email me at [email protected]
7th April 2011, 07:12 PM

i hav completed my dentistry last yr. I want to join indian navy as a dentist in mumbai. how do i apply?? any application form?? can married girls join? am 24 yrs. pls do reply on [email protected]
16th April 2011, 07:19 PM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

1.first u need to fill in the form of army college of dental sciences secunderabad (forms are available from feb)

2.you can take the address and tel no by searching acds on net on google

3.then give the entrance exam in april

4.if selected you will be sent a letter to join army college of dental sciences

5.after the comp[letion of course you will be able to serve indian army as an dental specialist.

6.your designation will start from capt...maj...ltcol..and so on.
prepare well, good luck
11th May 2011, 12:47 PM

if a mds candidate want to join defence forces then what will be the criteria?
25th June 2011, 02:31 AM
Janelle

Wink Re: How to get into defense forces after BDS?

Thanks for sharing. Always good to find a real epxret.
28th June 2011, 02:17 PM

HI. .i have completed my 3rd year in aviation engineering i am interested in joining defence in my field so i would like to know if there is any exams to enter into defence in avionics
5th August 2011, 04:17 PM

after completion of bds course in private dental college i want join army what must i do
20th August 2011, 03:57 PM

is there directly ssb after bds????
31st August 2011, 08:45 PM

what is the eligibility for the test?
1st September 2011, 10:01 AM

I have year back in 2nd professional exams of bds then can i give exam in if i passed out my dentisry with good marks for army dental core?
6th September 2011, 05:10 PM

hi, I've done MDS and I want to join Indian Army. Plz tell me the creteria fot it. Please do reply on [email protected]
9th September 2011, 02:04 PM

am 3rd year BDS student and i want to join army as a dentist wt should i do?
13th September 2011, 01:06 AM

i have completed my bds.right now i m working in a government hospital as a temprary basis.but i want join the army as a dentist
21st September 2011, 09:12 PM

what is the registration criteria for ssc officer army dental corps whose last date is 15 october 2011 in new delhi??
27th September 2011, 07:36 PM

I have complited my bds this year and want to join army as a dentist wat should i do
14th October 2011, 12:58 PM

what is d procedure of joining army after bds and what is the minimum percentage required for the exam?
17th October 2011, 09:54 PM

i am doing my internship.i want 2 join army but my score is 58%.plz tell me wthr i can join army r nt.plz mail me at [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 08:58 PM

how i can study MDS course after complete my BDS course as a wife of army persons in a army medical college?
18th April 2012, 07:58 PM

hello,myself anupam deshmukh.i hav completed my bds course but i scored only 56%.plz tell me whether i can join indian army or not.my mail id [email protected]'ll b thankful 2 u.
5th August 2012, 03:39 PM

hello i hv completed my bds in 2010 now i want to join the defence as j post of dental offisor then wt sd i do for this plz guide me my e mail is [email protected] thanks
15th October 2012, 01:07 PM

Hello..I'm Dr.M.Saravanan.i hv completed my bids course.i want to join Indian army. Hw can i apply for the Indian army post...my mail I'd [email protected]