18th September 2012, 08:48 PM
PRRERNA SHARMA

How to get a job in any multinational company? I am a student of BCA final year

i am student of bca final year and want to do job in any multinational company bt i have scored only 54% marks in my 12th exam......can i apply there?if yes then how?

20th November 2012, 12:45 AM

Default Re: How to get a job in any multinational company? I am a student of BCA final year

Sir my name is ravi currently i am studing final B.sc (computer science ) what are the best courses for my bright future other than mca/mba .Is there any higher education that i can do after completing my B.sc 2013, which offers good jobs in any multinational company .If any please post the details on how to proceed further ................sorry for my bad english but please guide me my E-mailId:[email protected]
11th February 2013, 08:52 PM

Default Re: How to get a job in any multinational company? I am a student of BCA final year

hello sir,i am preethi,doing final yr BCA,,is there any recruitment for freshers in MNC's .?.programming c,c ,visualbasic,html,java,dot net languages are well known,kindly i request you to guide me
11th November 2013, 10:12 PM

i have a school project on which i have to find how can i get a job in multinational company
18th October 2014, 07:42 PM

I am M.A, B.ed and now I want to get a job in multinational company than which computer courses is best for that