4th November 2011, 10:15 AM
GOPAL SINGH NEGI

How to get Job in RAW or Intelligence department?

How to get a job in RAW or any intelligence department?
i have interest in these.

11th November 2011, 03:57 PM

Default Re: How to get Job in RAW or Intelligence department?

If you have an interest towards joining this department, you need to be a graduate. You can take graduation in any discipline. You need to attend the entrance examination which is mainly conducted by the SSC. RAW is a Research and analysis wing. Before that you have to appear for the Civil service exam and clear all the stages. Then you are eligible to apply for appearing for the RAW exam.
8th March 2012, 03:34 PM

Hello Sir ,
i'm doing my B.Tech in Electrical & Electronics Engg. What kind of job is available for us in RAW/ IB ????????
11th April 2012, 08:57 PM

sir i m a chemical engg. student im & highly inturest in drug deppt.,narcotices deppt,or in a weapon deppt,
plz tell me how can i enter in this field??????????
22nd May 2012, 09:33 PM

I'm doing B Sc in Mathematics from a recognized distance university. Please tell me sir, can I enter in this job.
Also tell me sir the age limit ... Please sir
1st July 2012, 01:05 PM

sir i ' contuing my b.tech in computer science branch,but i'm interested in RAW n i want to b a part of this.so can u help me???
22nd July 2012, 09:17 PM

I have completed my graduation in Arts streem. Sir, i want to know that how I can apply for the post of Clerical/Ministerial cadre in RAW and what is the proccedre for applying.
22nd July 2012, 11:22 PM
sheelasnj

you need to be a graduate. You can take graduation in any discipline. You need to attend the entrance examination which is mainly conducted by the SSC. RAW is a Research and analysis wing. Before that you have to appear for the Civil service exam and clear all the stages. Then you are eligible to apply for appearing for the RAW exam.
24th July 2012, 10:04 PM
guri kaur

HII...!!!

-->RAW stands for research and analysis wing.

-->RAW is releted to research eing.

-->before applying for RAW you have to give the entrance exam I.E CONDUCTED BY SSC.

-->YOU ALSO HAVE TO GIVE THE EXAM OF ANY CIVIL SERVICE

all the best....go ahead!!!
16th August 2012, 10:53 PM

hi sir am sandeep verma BE student am intrested raw
17th August 2012, 02:50 AM
manjira...

RAW stands for the Research and Analysis Wing of India. It is the external wing of the Intelligence Bureau.

Procedure to get job in RAW:
To get job in RAW a candidate have to clear the entrance examination conducted by the SSC.
But before you apply for the the entrance examination of RAW one have to clear all the stages of the Civil Service examination.
The candidate must have a bachelor degree from any recognized university for applying in the Entrance examination.

BEST OF LUCK!!!
20th August 2012, 12:16 AM

hello sir, I am only of 15 yrs but wont to join RAW please help me to get in to this job i will give my best hope u trust me thank you please reply me sir.
2nd September 2012, 06:00 PM
ravi mittal

my self ravimittal i want join indian raw i am very intrested for this intelligency please give me one chance please sir its my dream.>,
8th September 2012, 03:05 PM

Myself Azaz Dobiwala
I have completed BCA and have additional certifications,you can see at http://azaz.doodlekit.com
Now what to do next ?
12th September 2012, 07:34 PM

I have done MTech(Electronics) from IIT and have 12 years of experience in Central government research organization as an officer. Is it possible to join RAW/CBI at this stage. If yes how should I approach?
KPR
27th September 2012, 01:05 PM

i am studing b.tech now.there have any chance to direct joining by follow hs marks in IB?
10th October 2012, 09:32 PM

am doing my final year b.tech. as i eligible for the raw or intelligence department exam . when is the exam will be conducted . if anybody know plz intimate me . my mail id is [email protected]
30th October 2012, 12:46 AM

sir i have completed my gradution...but i want to join only raw department not other.....please sir tell me its requirement such as education,age limit,% marks....plz sir....i will be highly obilised you thaanking you........my id [email protected]....
30th October 2012, 12:50 AM

sir myself nagendra singh from uttar pradesh.......i have completed my graduation & i want to join only raw deptt.so plz inform me its qualification,age limit or other requirement...my id [email protected]....
11th November 2012, 08:10 PM

Sir,i want to join raw.so please guide me, how can i prepare for this.i want to know recuirement for this.
12th November 2012, 12:50 AM

after doing my 12 i decided to join army...but due to some problem i was not able to appear for my N.D.A entrance exam nw m in 1st yr and after my graduation i want to join
R.A.W plz do tell me d proper procedure of how to get into it its my humble request my e mail id is [email protected] plz sir do guide me cz i really want to get into it thanking u,
siddharth
21st November 2012, 01:49 PM

i am doing a job in foreign liqure....i am prety bulky...and a drunker...so come on and get me....niladri sekhar chakraborty...tripura..
12th December 2012, 07:44 PM

i am bsc. graduate ,how i can become raw officer.
5th January 2013, 12:37 PM
ashwin kumar hv

sir please wen raw exam commence and also send eligiblilty list sir i done mtech in vtu.
12th January 2013, 07:04 PM

which type of SSC exam should i pass for recruitment in RAW.
can a ssc graduate level exam passed apply for RAW
Devendra pandey
17th March 2013, 12:35 PM

sir , I am a 2 student and want to join indian intllgence dpartment in an technical computerfield in my future . What i should read and do in my futureto get this type of entrance?
25th March 2013, 07:33 PM
kshreyaa

HII...!!!

-->RAW stands for research and analysis wing.

-->RAW is releted to research eing.

-->before applying for RAW you have to give the entrance exam I.E CONDUCTED BY SSC.

-->YOU ALSO HAVE TO GIVE THE EXAM OF ANY CIVIL SERVICE

all the best....go ahead!!!
30th March 2013, 08:25 AM

my self dashrath singh chauhan. I am only of 17 yrs but i wont to join INDIAN RAW. please tel me to get in this job i will give my best hope u trust me.
thank you sir.
my e-mail id is [email protected]
tel me about how can join......
27th May 2013, 01:40 PM

sir i am doing diploma in electrical engineering. from my child hood its my hobby to design weapons ammunation i have the best weapons design which can change the full meaning of RAW i will glad if i get the uportunity to become the part of RAW
25th August 2013, 12:07 AM

what is the procedure to become a RAW officer grade
17th September 2013, 06:18 PM

m 16 years old i want to become an agent not an officer in RAW ...can't RAW afford some teenage agents
22nd December 2013, 01:01 AM

sir i m computer science diploma holder student how to joine m raw...
23rd January 2014, 10:56 PM

I am final year student for mechanical engineering and i have interested in raw intelligence. How can Join this for after b.tech ?
25th April 2014, 06:12 PM

sir i am anis ahmad i intrested in raw so plz i want to know about raw and how can i join raw
27th April 2014, 11:58 AM

Any job for ex army junior commissioned officer in raw...im radio course qualified andmgmt.....rdr..lorros qualified...
22nd December 2014, 02:04 AM

Respected sir
I want to join raw can u tell me how to join and how to give entrance exam and all other stuff
3rd February 2015, 09:09 PM

Sir i am 2nd year commere student and i want to jion raw so, what is the basic step i should follow to get in
26th May 2016, 03:28 PM

sir iam doing graduation and iam going in any intelligence department of india so please give some suggestion
29th July 2020, 03:17 PM

Hii I just want to ask if I can join raw after completing my graduation with criminology as the major ??