27th May 2012, 06:55 PM
Unregistered

How to get jobs in EEE field?

i am a EEE student ,how can get job in my EEE field it self and me the details

29th May 2012, 04:48 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to get jobs in EEE field?

You can try for jobs in core field in private companies. On the other hand, you can also try for jobs in government sector. Some of the companies where in you can apply are BHEL, BEL, SAIL, and NTPC etc. Positions like Project Engineer, Section engineer, Technician etc come about in Railways provided you pass RRB exams for this. Also you can attend IES exams if interested. You can also become an engineer in Electricity department if you clear PSC tests.
7th June 2012, 05:14 PM
Unregistered

Will we get good job in electrical sector in year of 2015?
14th June 2012, 04:06 PM
Unregistered

my name is vinod kumar iam studying eee after finishing btech which side iam going either coreside or
softwareside thisis my one major problem
6th August 2012, 08:52 AM
Unregistered

How can i get a govt job in electricity field with 70%
10th September 2012, 04:58 PM
Unregistered

i am completed B.E(EEE) in this year
any desigining courses available?
28th September 2012, 08:49 AM
Unregistered

i am in EEE final year.i want to know the what type of jobs and how they are avialable in core side to students?
28th September 2012, 06:59 PM
Unregistered

how can i improve technical and practical skills?
3rd December 2012, 08:18 PM
Unregistered

what questions they ask in intreiw in eee
4th December 2012, 03:30 PM
joyshreenath
Senior Member++

Hello,