13th January 2011, 05:24 PM
st_brilliant

How to get placement in software MNC's? I am a 3rd year student from private engineering college affiliated to UPTU Lucknow

hi,
i m third year engg student (electronics and communication engg) from a private engg coll affilated to UPTU LUCKNOW.....TCS INFOSYS AND WIPRO r the MNC's which have been recruiting students from our college since last few years..i would lyk to have necessary details regarding what type of questions do they ask during interview part of their recruitment process ? is there any specific kind of book that could give me slight idea of such questions...?
a reply would b highly appreciated..

Related Questions:
  1. Best government and private colleges in which I could get according to my UPTU MBA rank of 2319 GN, 716 GL and 126 GLBC? Which government college of lucknow could I get? Any chance for admission in institute of engineering and technology of Lucknow?
  2. Admission in B.Sc 2nd year at Lucknow University main campus is possible after studying 1st year from an affiliated private college?
  3. Internship in MNCs after B.Tech in ECE from UPTU?
  4. Can I repeat 10th as a private candidate from CBSE? Will there be problem at the time of placement in MNCs? -- [New]
  5. Companies in Kanpur and Lucknow for summer training after 3rd year of B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  6. What is the opening and closing rank of private college affiliated to UPTU?
  7. Admission in any engineering college affiliated under UPTU after scoring a rank of 91900?
  8. Can I get a seat in any government college or government aided university if my UPTU gen rank is 9302? List of some private colleges affiliated to UPTU?
  9. Which are the best UPTU colleges for civil, mechanical and CS in government and private sectors?
  10. Should a IT graduate (Aggregate-68% upto 3rd year) student go for post graduation or just opt for campus placement in MNCs?