15th September 2012, 12:44 PM
prashansa arora

How to get selected in WIPRO Wase? How to prepare for it? I am a BCA final year student

sir i am a BCA final year student and i want to get select in wipro wase please guide me how and what to prepare and i need sample papers of wipro wase too

22nd November 2012, 05:22 PM

Default Re: How to get selected in WIPRO Wase? How to prepare for it? I am a BCA final year student

iam amith ihave recently applied to wase programme and i haven't receive any conformation from ur's side please send me information regarding exam dates to my email [email protected]
22nd November 2012, 10:16 PM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: How to get selected in WIPRO Wase? How to prepare for it? I am a BCA final year student

Wipro Eligibility :

Candidates should have to complete Graduation in any stream with 60% aggregate from a recognized university
And also candidates complete 50% aggregate in 10th & 12th stands from a recognized university

Wipro Selection Process :

Written Test :

In written test 3 sections
Quantitative / Analytical Reasoning : 20 questions
Verbal Ability : 20 questions
Technical Section : 10 questions

Quantitative / Analytical Reasoning :

Average
Time & Work
Time & Distance
Train
Number Series
Clocks & Calenders
Blood Relationship
Logical Deductions
Theme Detection
Coding & Decoding
Probability
Data Interpretation

Verbal Ability :

Sentence Correction
Synonym
Antonym
Choosing Correct Alternative
Odd Man out
Fill in the blanks

Technical Questions :

C,C++
UNIX , DBMS , JAVA
Optical Fibre
OS , Data Structure
Mircro Processors

HR Interview :

Introduce yourself
Favorite subject
Your Project
Why Wipro

12th March 2013, 07:35 PM

how i can apply for wipro wase program plz send me all the information in my id [email protected],i am regular student of bca 4th sem
13th August 2013, 01:07 PM

respected sir , i am BE cse final year i want to join your company but aptitue i can't do well but i want to place in your company ,what can i do?
20th August 2013, 01:17 PM

hai i'm a bca final year student (i will complete my UG in 2014) may i know what is the eligibility criteria for wipro wase in 2013 to 2014,bcoz i'm a non maths student in class twelfth?
plz sir reply me urgently?????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!
1st November 2013, 09:54 PM

Sir I am student of bca final year .I need question pappers of wipro .How will i select in wipro?sir plz reply .
13th May 2014, 10:33 AM

how should i get prepared for wipro wase am 2nd year student B.sc ITM....please answer me... if after getting selected in wipro we have to undergo any entrance tests????