16th January 2012, 09:56 AM
singamprasath

How to join graduate apprentice trainee in NLC? I have completed D.EEE

I completed D.EEE but i have arrears I would like to join graduate apprentice trainee in nlc Its possible to join............

21st February 2012, 07:47 PM

Default Re: How to join graduate apprentice trainee in NLC? I have completed D.EEE

SIR MY NAME IS RAJA I HAVE INTERSTED TO JOIN THE NLC I AM COMPLETED IN MY B.COM (ca) HELP ME SIR.CONTACT NO:7373192447
22nd February 2012, 12:32 AM
rvidyasagar

Default Re: How to join graduate apprentice trainee in NLC? I have completed D.EEE

Your question is not clear. Have you completed Diploma without arrears? Are you having arrears in BE? You are using the word Graduate Apprentice Trainee. Hence, I assume that you are pursuing BE after having completed Diploma.

If you have arrears, you cannot take up apprenticeship training. As a Diploma candidate also, you cannot take up the apprenticeship training if you have completed more than three years after completing the Diploma.

Please see the Board's website http://www.boatsr-apprentice.tn.nic.in/ for details.
3rd March 2012, 01:31 PM

I am doing final year mechanical engineering,when i am apply for apprentice.
1st August 2012, 12:37 PM

sir, iam a mechanical engineering 2012 pass out student. am i eligible to apply for the graduate apprentice training??? sir
2nd August 2013, 01:12 PM

sir i am suresh i had completed electrical department how to join apprentice.
so please help me sir
28th November 2015, 12:20 PM

sir i have completed btech in aeronautical with good aggregate since mine is a narrow branch i cant get any jobs and even aeronautical companies also avoiding our branch and giving preference to other dept students kindly guide me atleast to get any apprenticeship in any companies