17th April 2012, 12:35 AM
How to join as a marine surveyor in DG shipping through UPSC exam? Procedure involved and the eligibility criteria?
I am a sailing master & would like to join as marine surveyor in DG shipping through UPSC exam. Kindly let me know the procedure involved & eligibility requirements.
16th October 2013, 04:45 PM
Re: How to join as a marine surveyor in DG shipping through UPSC exam? Procedure involved and the eligibility criteria?
hai sir currently am in the position of third engineer , i like to be a MMD surveyor , can u help me out how to collect information and procedures, qualification required through UPSC exams . i will be thankful you sir.
18th August 2014, 11:33 AM
Re: How to join as a marine surveyor in DG shipping through UPSC exam? Procedure involved and the eligibility criteria?
From where can i find out the latest vacancies published by DG Shipping , for the post of Marine Surveyor / Nautical Surveyors ????
[email protected] WBRGDS Capt. Mayur Dhuri |
4th November 2014, 11:28 AM
Hellosir,currently am in the position of third engineer , i like to be a MMD surveyor , can u help me out how to collect information and procedures required through
UPSC exams . Thank you sir. |
8th April 2016, 10:59 AM
i am presently a sailing master. I would like to be an external examiner taking oral for 2nd mates and chief mates in chennai. Kindly advice the procedure for the same.
thanks a lot. |
19th March 2018, 12:31 PM
Sir I have first class ticket and I am serving as chief engineer for the last 3 yrs,I am interested in appearing upsc exam for marine surveyor,let me know the procedure to go ahead