29th June 2012, 06:07 PM
Unregistered

For how many hours should one study per day to get 95%+ in SSC board exam?

For how many Hours should one study per day to get 95% in SSC Board Exam? How should one study for the same?

5th November 2012, 12:33 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: For how many hours should one study per day to get 95% in SSC board exam?

I am a good student.I want to get more than 95% in S.S.C. board exam.Please tell me how many hours i want to do study and how?
30th January 2013, 06:28 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: For how many hours should one study per day to get 95% in SSC board exam?

how to achieve Gpa 9.5 in ssc examinations
15th June 2013, 12:00 PM
Unregistered

I want to score 97 in ssc. I get only 4 hours in a day. how do I study.
29th June 2013, 05:22 PM
Unregistered

How many hours should i study to get 90 above in SSC
6th July 2013, 11:12 AM
harishbanu

Default Re: For how many hours should one study per day to get 95%+ in SSC board exam?

Hai , you have to study at least 16 hours per day.You want 95% marks in SSC Board Exams so you have to study very hard to get 95%.
Please try to follow this:-
1.Try to concentrate on your teachers lectures and understand the concepts,is there any doubts then ask you teachers.
2.Please try to study at evening and mornings as about that day lectures and practice every thing because learning 100 times is equal to writing one time.
I think one period take one hour -allocate two hours for each period , if you are good at that subject one hour is enough and if you are not then it is better two or three hours.
3.Self analysis is must and should because you can give your opinion about anything to your heart.
6th July 2013, 09:54 PM
Ravi dikshith

Default Re: For how many hours should one study per day to get 95%+ in SSC board exam?