11th April 2012, 09:55 AM
Sd7673

How many papers I have to give for completion of CA course?

How many paper i have to gave for complete c.a.?

11th April 2012, 05:03 PM
Oracle 9

Default Re: How many papers I have to give for completion of CA course?

CHARTERED ACCOUNTANCY

You can skip the foundation level (CPT) subjects examination if you are graduate and fulfill minimum marks requirement.

As students who are graduate /post graduate can directly apply for executive level provided they have the minimum marks required in Graduation for being eligible for exemption of CPT.

Common Proficiency Test

Subjects:
  • Fundamental of Accounting
  • Mercantile Law
  • General Economics
  • Quantitative Aptitude

Executive Level

Subjects:
  • Accounting
  • Law, Ethics and Communication
  • Cost Accounting and Financial Management
  • Taxation
  • Advanced Accounting
  • Auditing and Assurance
  • Information Technology and Strategic Management

Final Exam

Subjects:
  • Financial Reporting
  • Strategic Financial Management
  • Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics
  • Corporate and Allied Laws
  • Company Law
  • Allied Laws
  • Advanced Management Accounting
  • Information Systems Control and Audit
  • Direct Tax Laws
  • Indirect Tax Laws
16th April 2012, 05:21 PM

how many mark otained each papere ?
26th October 2012, 06:06 PM

I have completed BBA, plz... say which one will be better for me ? MBA in finance or cost accounting .
2nd November 2012, 02:01 PM

I HAVE COMPLETE B.COM WITH ACCOUNTANCY HONS. & IN JOB IN DELHI AS ACCOUNTS ASSISTANTS , I WANT TO CONT. MY STUDY ON CA COURSE , HOW IT IS POSSIBLE & EASY FOR ME .
15th December 2012, 07:52 PM

Can you help me with the Index of each papers of C.A examination.
23rd June 2013, 05:58 AM

Hi, can anyone guide me that how many exams in total i would have to appear for "ca" after qualifying from "acca". As m planning to first qualify in acca and than do ca....some one plz guide me if its a good idea and how many papers would i have to appear in than...

waiting ahead for the guidance and reply at soon!!!!!!
20th February 2014, 11:20 AM

I have completed BBA, plz... say which one will be better for me ? MBA in finance or cost accounting .
you must enter in MBA finance because in my ACCA experience i feel that companies need financial advisers which can satisfy to the investors etc
26th April 2014, 06:50 PM

sir, madam
I am finished for 12th next i take for B.com course, what are the job opertunities for this course, next i take charted accountancy is value for job opertunities ,how much of salary for finished in only b.com? plz guide me!
17th June 2014, 09:08 PM

How many total papers I have to give for completion of CA course after CPT?
2nd September 2014, 02:48 AM

I have done fsc .now i want to do ca ....my friend advice me to do acca than ca ,what should i do should i do acca first or do direct ca...
6th May 2019, 08:41 PM

I have completed BBM in financé in the year 2011 then I joined MNC company. Here I am working for more than 7 and half year in health care profile. But I am still facing problem in my promotion and salary. Not earning salary as I thought before joining.
Current salary is Rs31,000 and position senior associate.
Would you please guide me what I need to do. Do I need to do any separate course along with job or do I need to go for MBA in finance.