19th November 2011, 06:10 PM
Unregistered

How may I do Tourism Management after completing 12th std with commerce stream? List of best institutes available near Delhi?

I am studying 12 commerce and want to go with turism manegement .
Please tell me after 12 which institute is best near delhi mathura highway and
what suppose to do to get admission there.

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities which offer PhD in Tourism?
  2. Can I do Law after completing 12th std? I've done 12th with commerce stream
  3. Can I do Hotel management after passing 12th Commerce?
  4. What should be my career options after 12th Class from commerce stream?
  5. List of colleges which offer B.Sc in Tourism & Hospitality Management in Pune?
  6. Which IHM will I get after scoring 9042 rank?
  7. Job opportunities for Bachelor of Tourism Studies student who have 5 years of work experience in Medical field?
  8. How may I join Indian Army after completing 12th std from commerce stream? What's the applying procedure?
  9. What subjects I need to take up in school to become air hostess in future?
  10. Colleges for master in tourism management in Delhi
  11. How much marks are needed to get admission in BCA college of Pune?
  12. Can I become an IPS officer if I have passed my 12th from commerce stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What kind of jobs will I get after doing MBA in Marketing and HR? List of institutes offering the course?
  14. Possibility to study BCA after completing 12th Commerce with Computer Application?
  15. In which stream should I do 11th and 12th for doing Air Hostess course? Colleges or institutes which are best for training? -- [New]
  16. Best institutes in India to do MBA Airline and Airport management or MBA travel and tourism management?
  17. Can I study M.Phil in Tourism Management if completed Bachelor degree in Tourism Management? List of colleges with fee structure in Jaipur and procedure of admission?