27th January 2012, 03:33 PM
Unregistered

How may I get information about faculties of electronic science? What's the applying procedure? I've completed 12th std

respected sir ,
i am bhgeshree bamne bhimrao student of 12th, faculty of electronic science, but i have no income for get the next study but i listen about your institution which provide a education to like myself student. can you give me information about any solution.
please sir .

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to apply for sports quota? I am a student of 12th standard
  2. Study materials for tnpsc (Assistant Engineer, Electrical Engineering)
  3. How may I join Indian Army after completing 12th std from commerce stream? What's the applying procedure?
  4. Procedure to apply for lecturer in government college after completing B.Tech in CSE?
  5. when is the cpt online exam 2010 and whats it procedure for applying? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Information and details about faculties in Pune University for Ph.D in Sociology program?
  7. Which are the best colleges to get admission for Mechanical Engineering after completion of 12th class in Science stream with 81% of marks?
  8. What's the procedure for getting admission in medical colleges of Tamilnadu after 12th std?
  9. How can I do JBT from jaipur after completing 12th std? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  10. What is the procedure and admission criteria for Aeronautical Engineering after 12th?
  11. Procedure to become a Company Secretary after completion of 12th Class?
  12. How can I get admission in Navy after completing 12th in science with 69%
  13. Procedure to get admission in Bhopal and regional colleges of Bhopal for B.Ed after scoring 72%,85% and 78% in BCA,12th and 10th?
  14. What is the procedure to do LLB after 12th?
  15. Procedure to apply for internship at BARC? Faculties under which I will get training?