4th May 2011, 03:02 PM
List of top 10 universities for doing masters? Can I get in those institutes with a good GRE or TOEFL score?
sir/mam,
i hav completed my btech wid aggrigate of 65%....and i have 88% in tenth, 91% in 12th.My dream is to do my masters from top 10 universities in US.Can i get into top 10 universities wid good GRE and Toffel score |
3rd August 2011, 01:54 AM
Re: List of top 10 universities for doing masters? Can I get in those institutes with a good GRE or TOEFL score?
Yes you can get into some of the top US universities,the only problem is of money because it usually costs around 40 lakhs to complete your masters in US and moreover if you need funding/scholarship you have to fight hard .Moreover you must have a good project under your belt and a GRE score of above 1400 to get that.I am attaching a file so that you can go through the top 10 universities of the world.its easy to get scholarships in european countries than in US and even german universities are equally good.
4th August 2011, 02:23 AM
Re: List of top 10 universities for doing masters? Can I get in those institutes with a good GRE or TOEFL score?
i am B.E. 3rd year civil engineering student and i have average 75% marks upto this semester.can i able to get admission into top 10 us university by only good gre and toefl score?what are the minimum gre score should be obtained for this?
21st August 2011, 01:49 AM
sir i m a B.Tech 3rd year ECE student.By God's grace i m doing my B.Tech, i m saying this because i m not financially well backed up.yet i aspire to do MS in US.So can you suggest me how to fulfill my aspiration.i m expecting suggestions regarding financial matter
23rd August 2011, 09:20 PM
hello sir/madam.
i am a B.Tech, 4th year student. i have an aggregate of 65% . i want to do my M.Tech or MS in top 20 universities in US. so, how am i suppose to prepare for GRE and TOEFL? how much marks am i suppose to score?? |
24th August 2011, 01:38 AM
As my point of view your 75% it's good no problem but contain it till your last semester and yes you can get in top 10 universities of USA getting good score in gre only and getting good score in gre you prepare for your toefl. For good universities concentrate on AWA in gre which can give u good university with scholarship. |
12th September 2011, 10:29 PM
i am in my 3rd year B.Tech(IT).....i want to do MBA but i heard most of the good universities require atleast 2 years work experience.....so i thought i should do M.S.....yet again in M.S, i want to opt for a field which should not be programming again as it is now......so, guys please suggest me some good courses as well as universities that offer me with such wonderful courses......also any good university which allow students to do M.B.A without work experience......guys please help me with this!!!
23rd September 2011, 02:20 PM
i am in the last level of my study in civil engineering! what should exactly i need to do if i want to do my m.sc in us with scholarship??i m really worried! please help
25th September 2011, 07:38 AM
my dear
following are best universities doing masters 1.natural science university 2.social science university 3.university of johannesburg 4.university of free state 5.nelson mandala metropolitan university 6.university of south africa 7.universoty of kwazulu natal 8.university of western cape 9.rhodes university 10.pretoria university these are the top universities good luck |
25th September 2011, 10:09 PM
TOP 10 colleges for master degree :
1.university of south africa 2.university of western cape 3.natural science university 4.university of free state 5.universoty of kwazulu natal 6.pretoria university 7.rhodes university 8.social science university 9.nelson mandala metropolitan university 10.university of johannesburg |
25th January 2012, 06:30 PM
LIST OF TOP UNIVERSITY FOR DOING MASTERS :
National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerala) National Institute of Technology Durgapur National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana) National Institute of Technology, Raipur Vallore Institute of Technology (VIT) IIT Roorkee Pune University, Pune Delhi University, Delhi Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi Singhania University, Jhunjhunu University of Rajasthan, Jaipur Rajasthan technical university, kota Amity University, Jaipur IP University, Delhi GJU, Hisar MDU, Rohtak KIT, Jaipur Andhra University Pune University |
28th February 2012, 11:58 PM
HEY,
1.natural science university 2.social science university 3.university of johannesburg 4.university of free state 5.nelson mandala metropolitan university 6.university of south africa 7.universoty of kwazulu natal 8.university of western cape 9.rhodes university 10.pretoria university |
25th May 2012, 01:44 PM
i will complete my B.E. computer science in year 2016 .after that i want to do MS from USA with scholarship can u suggest me best possibility to preparation for GRE & TOFFEL
kindly suggest me year by year means 1st,2nd,3rd,4th year(preparation wise) |
14th October 2012, 02:09 AM
HELLO SIR.........
Colleges for master degree :1.university of south africa 2.university of western cape 3.natural science university 4.university of free state 5.universoty of kwazulu natal 6.pretoria university 7.rhodes university 8.social science university |
7th December 2012, 08:23 PM
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am a 2nd year engineering student (BE-Electronics & Instrumentation Engg).I have secured 94.4% in class X and 95.33% in class XII.I have a current CGPA of 9.2.It has been my dream to pursue my higher studies in Electronics Engineering in one of the the top 10 universities in US.Can you please guide me and let me know the scholarship schemes available in various universities for which I am eligible? |
9th February 2013, 02:22 PM
List of Top universities for doing Masters:- University of delhi, Delhi, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, Amity university, Jaipur, Pune university, Pune, Rajasthan technical university, Kota, IP University, Delhi, Osmania university, Hyderabad, IIT, Roorkee, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, IGNOU, Delhi, National Institute of technology, Raipur, Anna university, Chennai, University of Mumbai, Mumbai, Kakatiya university, Warangal. |
10th February 2013, 09:27 PM
List of Top Universities for Master :
National Institute of Technology , Jamshedpur IGNOU , Delhi Anna University , Chennai IIT Roorkee University of Mumbai , Mumbai Kakatiya University , Warangal Osmania University , Hyderabad Amity University , Jaipur |
10th February 2013, 11:58 PM
Dear..
The top ten universities are as follows :- 1. Wharton University 2. Kellogg University 3. Yale University 4. Harvard University 5. Massachuechets University 6. London University 7. University of pennysylvenia 8. Univeristy of columbia 9. University of johannesburg Yes these scores are necessary but they are not the only eligibility of the exam. You have to qualify in other admission criteria also Hope it will help Cheers...!!! |
11th February 2013, 05:52 PM
Top Universities doing Masters:
Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi Osmania University, Hyderabad Pune University, Pune National Institute of Technology, calicut IGNOU, Delhi Amity University, Jaipur IP University, Delhi Anna University, Chennai University of Mumbai, Mumbai Kakatiya University, Warangal Rajasthan Technical University, Kota IIT, Roorkee NIT, Raipur All the best......... |
11th February 2013, 09:06 PM
List of top 10 universities for doing masters 1).IGNOU, Delhi, 2).University of Mumbai, Mumbai 3).Anna university, Chennai 4).Rajasthan technical university, Kota, 5).Amity university, Jaipur 6).Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, 7).Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, 8).University of delhi, Delhi 9).Pune university, Pune 10).IP University, Delhi |
11th February 2013, 09:13 PM
my dear
following are best universities doing masters 1.natural science university 2.social science university 3.university of johannesburg 4.university of free state 5.nelson mandala metropolitan university 6.university of south africa 7.universoty of kwazulu natal 8.university of western cape 9.rhodes university 10.pretoria university these are the top universities good luck |
11th February 2013, 10:33 PM
List of top universities for doing masters in abroad are as follows:-
1. Wharton University 2. Kellogg University 3. Yale University 4. Harvard University 5. Massachuechets University 6. London University 7. University of pennysylvenia 8. Univeristy of columbia |
13th February 2013, 12:23 AM
TOP 10 UNIVERSITIES FOR DOING MASTERS:
University Of Delhi,Delhi Amity University,Jaipur Pune University,Pune JNTU,Delhi Osmania University,Hyderabad IGNOU,Delhi Anna University,Chennai University Of Mumbai,Mumbai Kakatiya University,Warangal NIT,Raipur IP University,Delhi Rajastan Technical University,Kota |
15th February 2013, 11:26 PM
Top universities for doing Masters:-
jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, Amity university, Jaipur, Pune university, Pune, Rajasthan technical university, Kota, IP University, Delhi, Osmania university, Hyderabad, IIT, Roorkee, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur |
15th February 2013, 11:47 PM
Top Universities for Masters:
Osmania University,Hyderabad IGNOU,Delhi Anna University,Chennai University Of Delhi,Delhi Amity University,Jaipur Pune University,Pune |
16th February 2013, 12:48 AM
HELLO,
National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana) Top 10 universities for doing Masters : National Institute of Technology, Raipur Vallore Institute of Technology (VIT) IIT Roorkee Pune University, Pune Delhi University, Delhi Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi Amity University, Jaipur IP University, Delhi GJU, Hisar MDU, Rohtak KIT, Jaipur IGNOU, Delhi, GOOD LUCK |
16th February 2013, 01:07 PM
Hi.
Friends, The List of Top 10 Universities like :: ============================ *** University of Kwazulu Natal *** Social Science University *** Pretoria University *** University of Free State *** University of South Africa *** Rhodes University *** Natural Science University *** University of Western Cape *** University of Johannesburg *** Nelson Mandala Metropolitan University. All the best.................... |
15th April 2013, 12:48 AM
HELLO FRIEND >>>>>>>>>
Top 10 universities for doing Masters : GJU, Hisar IIT Roorkee KIT, Jaipur Pune University, Pune MDU, Rohtak Delhi University, Delhi IGNOU, Delhi Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi National Institute of Technology, Raipur Amity University, Jaipur Vallore Institute of Technology (VIT) IP University, Delhi GOOD LUCK >>>>>>> |
15th April 2013, 08:46 PM
Top universities for doing Masters:- Amity university, Jaipur, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Pune university, Pune, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur Rajasthan technical university, Kota, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, IP University, Delhi, University of delhi, Delhi, Osmania university, Hyderabad, Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, IIT, Roorkee |
30th April 2013, 10:14 PM
HELLO SIR /////////////
Top universities for doing Masters:- Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Amity university, Jaipur, Osmania university, Hyderabad, National Institute of technology, Raipur, Pune university, Pune, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, Rajasthan technical university, Kota, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, IP University, Delhi, IGNOU, Delhi, University of delhi, Delhi, IIT, Roorkee GOOD LUCK /////////////// |
2nd May 2013, 03:55 PM
TOP UNIVERSITY FOR DOING MASTERS :
University of Rajasthan, Jaipur Amity University, Jaipur Vallore Institute of Technology (VIT) National Institute of Technology, Raipur Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi IIT Roorkee Singhania University, Jhunjhunu Rajasthan technical university, kota Pune University, Pune Delhi University, Delhi National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana) |
16th June 2013, 01:30 AM
HELLO FRIEND ========>
Top universities for doing Masters:- Pune university, Pune, Rajasthan technical university, Kota, National Institute of technology, Raipur, IP University, Delhi, Anna university, Chennai, Osmania university, Hyderabad, Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, IIT, Roorkee, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, University of delhi, Delhi, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, Amity university, Jaipur, IGNOU, Delhi ALL THE BEST ========> |
23rd June 2013, 05:40 PM
HELLO DEAR
Top universities for doing Masters:- Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, IGNOU, Delhi, Amity university, Jaipur, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Pune university, Pune, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, Rajasthan technical university, Kota, National Institute of technology, Raipur IP University, Delhi, University of delhi, Delhi, Osmania university, Hyderabad, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, IIT, Roorkee THANK YOU ''''''''''''''''''''''''''' |
26th June 2013, 11:47 PM
Top universities for doing Masters:- IP University, Delhi, Anna university, Chennai, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, Osmania university, Hyderabad, Rajasthan technical university, Kota, Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, National Institute of technology, Raipur, IIT, Roorkee, Pune university, Pune, Amity university, Jaipur, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, University of delhi BEST OF LUCK |
15th July 2013, 02:44 AM
HELLO SIR
Universities for doing Masters:- Amity university, Jaipur, Pune university, Pune, IGNOU, Delhi, Rajasthan technical university, Kota, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, IP University, Delhi, National Institute of technology, Raipur Osmania university, Hyderabad, University of delhi, Delhi, IIT, Roorkee, Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur |
16th July 2013, 12:17 AM
List of top 10 universities for doing masters, Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Amity university, Jaipur, Osmania university, Hyderabad, National Institute of technology, Raipur, Pune university, Pune, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, Rajasthan technical university, Kota, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, IP University, Delhi. Thank you...................... |
16th July 2013, 01:12 AM
HELLO DEAR
Top universities for doing Masters:- Amity university, Jaipur, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi, Pune university, Pune, IGNOU, Delhi, Rajasthan technical university, Kota, Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, IP University, Delhi, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, Osmania university, Hyderabad, IIT, Roorkee, National Institute of Technology, Calicut |