5th January 2013, 03:31 AM
pharmacist.s

How to pursue LAW while in final year pharmacy?

Hello,
I am a final year pharmacy student who wishes to pursue law after.completing my course. I want to know the scope of such a career.

5th January 2013, 10:50 AM
mobeshpal
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to pursue LAW while in final year pharmacy?

Hi Dear
If you are doing Pharmacy first in my point of view why you move to law,If you move to law then it is not good opportunity for you because after complete your pharmacy career then you go for higher study like M.Pharma,Then you go for good Pharma company for research job.There are very good renowned company in India like
Dabur
Ranbaxy
Cipla
etc...

But after complete your Pharmacy you go for Law then it is not good idea and it is complete a different track for your career if you do Law then you go for very good college like you give the LAW entrance exam In CLAT if you good rank then you go for admission unless you did not go for admission,

Good Law colleges in India:-
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	india_2_today_2011_rankings_-_hard_copy.jpg
Views:	164
Size:	104.0 KB
ID:	127290  
5th January 2013, 01:48 PM
denwer1

The only way you can pursue LAW is by readmitting in some LAW courses like LLB etc.. As you are already in the pharmacy field which is far way different than the LAW field so you can not opt for higher education in the LAW stream. So its better that you opt for some higher qualification in the pharmacy branch itself.
5th January 2013, 02:09 PM
amahajan

Smile Re: How to pursue LAW while in final year pharmacy?

Quote:
Originally Posted by pharmacist.s View Post
Hello,
I am a final year pharmacy student who wishes to pursue law after.completing my course. I want to know the scope of such a career.