13th August 2011, 09:28 PM
rajnibansal

How should I apply for IAS exam while studying in MBBS 2nd Prof?

i m presently studying in mbbs 2nd prof!!i want to appear for IAS exam after completing mbbs so what should be my ideal approach in this direction??

Related Questions:
  1. How should I appear for IAS exam after MBBS? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible to join as a Army Medical Officer after clearing 2nd prof MBBS exam?
  3. Should I start preparation for IAS exam if studying MBBS 3rd year?
  4. Baba Farid University of Health Sciences- M.B.B.S. (2nd Prof.) Microbiology-B Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. Baba Farid University of Health Sciences- M.B.B.S. (2nd Prof.) Pharmacology-A Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Can I apply for IAS exam if completed 2nd PUC? Percentage required in 2nd PUC to apply for IAS exam?
  7. On what basis is the scholarship given? I am studying MBBS 2nd year and want scholarship
  8. Does MBBS course considered to be a graduation or not? Am I eligible for IAS if I have completed MBBS? -- [New]
  9. Eligibility to get Ratan Tata scholarship for MBBS 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  10. Can I apply for IAS exam if done MBBS from Russia?
  11. How to prepare for IAS? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  12. How to become an IAS officer after studying B.Tech 2nd year in KL University
  13. Baba Farid University of Health Sciences- M.B.B.S. (2nd Prof.) Forensic Medicine Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Baba Farid University of Health Sciences- M.B.B.S. (2nd Prof.) Pathology-B Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. How can I prepare for IAS exam? I am studying B.E 2nd year
  16. How to prepare for IAS exam after studying B.E in 2nd year
  17. How to prepare for IAS exam after studying mechanical engineering 2nd year
  18. Is it possible to fill IAS prelims form using 2nd graduation degree?
16th September 2011, 06:49 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++