24th April 2013, 05:29 PM
dachineni

How should I write IES entrance exam? I am a B.Tech final year electronics and communication engineering student

dear sir,i am srilekha persuing b.tech final year in electronics and communication engineering. i am interested to write ies-2013 exam. but my age is 20 years. i will be 21 years old within the time of interview.so,please inform me is there any kind of oppurtunity to write the exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write IES Exam pursuing final year of B.Tech in ECE?
  2. Can a B.Tech ECE student apply for IES exam? Should I apply online or offline for the exam?
  3. Previous 5 year Question Papers of IES Exam for Electronics & Telecommunication stream?
  4. How to get a job in IES if I am a B.Tech final year student -- [New]
  5. How should I crack IES? I am a student of B.Tech first year electronics and communication student
  6. Am I eligible for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CSE? What kind of work a IES Officer should do?
  7. Best Coaching Institutes for IES Exam in Delhi? Can I appear for this year IES Exam pursuing final year of BE in EEE?
  8. Can I give the IES exam as an electronics and communication student under ETC branch?
  9. What should I do after passing B.Tech? I am a final year student in electronics and communication
  10. Tips to crack IES exam in 2 months? I am B.Tech final year student
  11. Eligible for IES exam if I am a final year Btech in IT student?
  12. What kind of job suits an Electronics and Communication passout with 60% in final year?
  13. Eligibility for UPSE-ESE for final year electronics and communication engineering students?
  14. Syllabus of IES entrance test?
  15. Am I eligible to write IES exam while in 7th semester of Mechanical Engineering? In which month is the exam conducted and will it affect my B.E final exam?
  16. Can I be eligible for IES entrance exam being an IT student?