6th June 2013, 06:59 PM
Tejas shelar

How to take admission in 2nd year diploma course? I am a 12th student

I am 12 appear student and i got 51 marks in 12th sci. I have to admission in 2nd year diploma cource if it is possible then send me the site for fill my application form

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get admission in 2nd year of Diploma?
  2. What is better, Diploma or 12th? What are the advantages of doing diploma+degree over 12th+degree? Does IIT offer direct 2nd year entry to diploma holders? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I get jobs in MNC's like infosys and others?
  4. Will i be able to get Job in software MNC's after my Diploma and B.Tech with 70% in aggregate?
  5. Science 12th pass can get admission in 2nd year of Diploma? Admission in 2nd year of engineering after Diploma?
  6. Can I continue my Diploma to get good Job having a year gap after completion of 1st year of Diploma with 84%?
  7. Process for admission for 2nd year diploma in M.E after passing 12th with 58%
  8. How to take admission in diploma 2nd year after completing 12th?
  9. Admission in 2nd year of Agriculture Diploma for 12th Computer Science student?
  10. Can I get admission in 2nd year diploma after passing 12th standard with 46.67%?
  11. Can I get admission through reserved seat in 2nd year B.E after scoring 79.92% in diploma? What is the admission procedure?
  12. Can I get admission in 2nd year of B.E after scoring 62% in diploma in electrical engineering?
  13. How to take admission in 2nd year engineering? I am a student of diploma in Bihar
  14. How can I get information regarding the admission after discontinue of diploma studies?
  15. Will I be able to complete diploma after passing 3 years diploma course? Can I get admission in BHU in 2nd year
  16. Admission in 2nd year IIT after Diploma engineering?
  17. Can a diploma student get direct admission into 2nd year of engineering? Study material for entrance exam preparation?