9th April 2011, 10:48 AM
prabir das

If I am a commerce student from Nepal board can I apply for IAF in India(I am a citizen of India)?

can i apply for iaf i am the student of commerce study from nepal board
nad i am the cictizen of india

Related Questions:
  1. Should I take admission in Nepal after completing 12th for Pharmacy or Biotech considering I am a Nepal Citizen?
  2. Can a citizen of Nepal studying in India apply for scholarship in India?
  3. Can I apply for IIT JEE after completing matriculation from Nepal Board?
  4. Can I apply for AIIMS to join MBBS being a citizen of Nepal having completed 10th Class from Nepal and 12th Class from India?
  5. Admission in IIT colleges after passing 10th from Nepal Board?
  6. Is the MDS degree form Nepal valid in India? Can I apply for Government sector after degree in Nepal?
  7. Can a commerce student apply for IAF?
  8. Eligibility to apply for an Education Loan in Dena Bank for a citizen of Nepal? -- [New]
  9. Is there any post available in IAF for 10+2 Commerce student?
  10. Can I be eligible for CAT exam for MBA course? I have completed my graduation from Nepal being an Indian Citizen
  11. Can I apply for JRF entrance exam after passing 10th from Nepal?
  12. Is it possible to get job in India after studying 12th from Nepal?
  13. What should I fill up Indian or Nepali for admission in NIT if studied in India and having a citizenship of Nepal? Does the fee and admission procedure differ for Nepali student?
  14. Opportunities in Indian Air Force for commerce student? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to apply for IAF after passing 12th? What is the procedure and eligibility?
  16. How can I get information regarding to appear the exam?
  17. Can I apply for Pre-Matric Scholarship being an ICSE student and belong to Nepal?
  18. Is there any relaxation in grading system for an Female Engineer in IAF?
23rd June 2011, 09:49 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++