11th July 2012, 11:49 AM

Information about X and Y group in Airforce branch

Sir! I want to get all information about x and y group in airforce branch.

1st September 2012, 05:39 AM

Default Re: Information about X and Y group in Airforce branch

Sir! I want to get all information about x and y group in airforce branch.
Eligibility criteria for Group X (Indian Air Force)

• Academic Qualification: Must have qualified 10+2 level of examination with minimum qualifying marks in Mathematics and Physics and a minimum of 50% marks in overall aggregate.
  • Age Limit: 17 - 22 Years

Selection Procedure

• Written Test
  • Physical Fitness Test
  • Interview
  • Trade Allocation Test
  • Medical Examination

Eligibility criteria for Group Y (Indian Air Force)

• Academic Qualification: Must have passed 10+2 level of examinationin any discipline with minimum of 50% marks in aggregate.
  • Age Limit: 17 - 22 Years

Selection Procedure

• Written Test
  • Physical Fitness Test
  • Interview
  • Medical Examination

For further information, Click Here.
29th November 2012, 08:15 PM

hello sir...i passed 12th with bio.with 63.80% can i apply for the airforce y group...nd y group ke form kab tak available honge... Anil nehra sikar,rajasthan.
15th September 2013, 01:50 PM

if one finger of leg is move so what should i do
9th October 2013, 05:00 PM

I hv completed my aircraft maintainance engg..course..from DGCA Approved organisation ..
Rajiv Gandhi Aviation Academy..
I m presently working as a trainee technician in spicejet airlines on..
Boieng 737-800/900 and Q400 AIRCRAFTS...
Sir is it possible for me to join as a technician in Indian Air Force..
If yes,
Kindly tell me the procedure..
16th August 2014, 10:24 AM

sir i m complete 12th with pcm aggregate 72.80 i want to apply for airforce x group form kab niklenge
29th August 2014, 04:11 PM

sir i m complete12th 69.8 persentege hai sir calling aajaye ga n.....md jakir Husain chit bara gaon ballia up
6th July 2016, 12:15 PM

Sir my name Rajnish Bhargav my dob is 2/7/1997 can I apply form as airmen in 2017 tell me sir my email is [email protected]