10th February 2011, 12:01 AM
IPS Exam in Kannada medium?
can i write in IPS exam in kannada . because upto 10th i studied in kannada medium. so i dont know english properly and i know kannada well.
11th February 2011, 02:45 AM
Re: IPS Exam in Kannada medium?
Yes, you can appear for Civil Services Exams in any of official languages of India which includes Kannada.
2nd March 2011, 01:08 PM
am madhu. can i write ias exams in kannada
23rd May 2011, 07:39 PM
I am Doing Bcom In Kannada Mediem After Bcom I can After Attending In IAS Exams I can Writ In Kannada IT Is Possible. My ID:[email protected]
24th August 2011, 03:08 PM
i am geetha...i want do ips.......... its my aim ...i want infomation about height limits............my id [email protected]
26th November 2011, 01:19 PM
I am studing B.sc II nd year In Crosspondance............ Can I write IAS,KAS Exams.Give the Information..
And I am in PUC fail in One Subject ............ Fail Student Can Write Department Exams. My Mail ID:[email protected] PLZ I am Wating...................... |
1st November 2012, 03:51 PM
SIR PLS SEND ME KPSC PREPARATION AND MAINS MARKS DISPARATC..MY ID IS [email protected]
6th January 2013, 12:10 AM
just i wanted to know all the information about IAS & IPS like (how many question papers we can write, body fitness)([email protected])
Regards Dhananjaya |
26th November 2013, 05:56 PM
Sir plz guie me sir.my aim became an a ips officer details for ips exam sir help me .bharath [email protected] plz send me
14th June 2018, 10:30 PM
Namaste Sir My name is Sai Kumar .My aim is to Became IPS Officer can you guide me about IPS exam and to prepare. Please
[email protected] |
26th February 2019, 01:27 AM
Dear Sir, I will Studying in kannada medium i want write IPS & KAS Exams Kindly Request you to send me the old question paper,, up to 10th I'm Kannada medium after
Pu and Become complete to English medium , tell me My mail [email protected] , |
13th July 2019, 06:02 PM
Hi i am Lavanya inform me can you take IPS exams in kanada my mail ID [email protected]