30th July 2015, 04:42 PM
Unregistered

Which job has highest scope in India Electrical or Electronics?

I am a first year student in electrical engineering and i am confused about the subject which i have taken though i am very good at it . so i want to know which has the highest job scopes in india electrical or electronics.

Related Questions:
  1. Which Engineering stream has great scope in India?
  2. Highest salary after diploma in Electrical & Electronics?
  3. What is the scope of Electronics & Communication and Electrical engineering in private sector?
  4. Career scope for ECE stream outside India especially in UK?
  5. Are Electronics and Electronics Engineering applicable for government jobs? What is the scope of this branch in India and abroad?
  6. What is scope of electronics and electrical engineering ?
  7. What should I do for B.Tech after ITI Draughtsman? Evening B.Tech courses in Kerala?
  8. List of colleges affiliated to AIEEE in Uttar Pradesh and Punjab? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which one is better for females between Electrical and Electronics?
  10. Which course is better between B.Tech in Electronics & Communications Engineering and Electrical Electronics?
  11. Difference between electronics, electrical and electronics and telecommunication?
  12. Which is better after Diploma Electrical between Distance B.Sc Electronics and B.Sc computer? Scope in both the career options for IT jobs?
  13. Scope of Electronics and Communications Engineering in India?
  14. Scope and good institutes in India for M.E (electronics)? Specialization for a bright career and interest in Satellite communication? GATE rank required?
  15. Which is the best engineering course after completing 2nd PU?
  16. List of colleges which give admission through AIEEE ranks in Tamilnadu?
  17. Is M-Tech in Electrical Engineering a good choice? Which universities to join?
  18. Which M.Pharma branch has highest scope to pursue career in abroad? Procedure to get a job in abroad?