2nd May 2012, 12:38 PM
vmraoece

Latest pattern of Aptitude Test of TCS Recruitment?

i am 2012 passed out student...i am eagear to join in TCS...i heard that TCS has changed its aptitude test pattern..if it is,kindly send the new pattern to [email protected]

2nd May 2012, 02:15 PM

Default Re: Latest pattern of Aptitude Test of TCS Recruitment?

Originally Posted by vmraoece View Post
i am 2012 passed out student...i am eagear to join in TCS...i heard that TCS has changed its aptitude test pattern..if it is,kindly send the new pattern to [email protected]

Those candidate have completed B-TECH ,M-TECH ,MCA are applicable for TCS recruitment process.

Your through out marks must be above 60%. Maximum TWO year gap allowed through out career.Pending Backlog Candidate are not applicable .

Recent they have changed the pattern for Aptitude Test.In aptitude test paper contain only mathematical problems.Like-Probability ,matrix ,limit and aptitude paper.

Paper contain 30 marks in 60 min ,

In this paper some Physics Questions are there like Ohms law.

I have attached some Question Paper of TCS exam so please check it out.This paper are helpful for you.

For more details you can visit to http://www.tcs.com/

File Type: pdf TCS--Aptitude--Paper-2.pdf(61.1 KB, 2131 views)
File Type: pdf TCS--Aptitude--Paper-3.pdf(62.2 KB, 1430 views)
File Type: doc TCS_Aptitude Test005.doc(43.5 KB, 1223 views)
File Type: pdf TCS--Aptitude--Paper--4.pdf(61.8 KB, 1041 views)
File Type: doc TCS_Aptitude Test4.doc(54.0 KB, 1072 views)
2nd May 2012, 02:50 PM
chandu9191

Section process for TCS:-

1)Aptitude Test
2)Technical Test
3)Personal Interview.

I have attached some valuable placement paper .

Please check It out.

This paper are really helpful for you.
TCS 1.pdf(98.4 KB, 43 views)
TCS 2.pdf(56.1 KB, 27 views)
TCS 3.pdf(56.0 KB, 24 views)
TCS 4.pdf(59.7 KB, 23 views)
TCS PAPER OF 2011.pdf(30.4 KB, 33 views)

17th July 2012, 12:54 PM

I want the new Apptitude test pattern(2012), plz can U help me.
25th August 2012, 08:45 PM

sir i need d pattern of campuc placement papers of tcs as i am from 2012 batch and also some previous tyen years papers wth solutions. mail all these on my id [email protected]
11th September 2012, 04:12 PM
shwetavardhan

i heard that tcs changed its pattern in 2012 ....is this true...????
if it is so....then pls attache some new test paper....or mail me any 2012 paper in my email id.i.e.
15th September 2012, 10:05 AM

plz send me tcs new pattern paper in my email id [email protected]
18th September 2012, 11:49 AM

plz send me tcs new pattern in my id that is [email protected]
18th September 2012, 10:18 PM

plz send the ew tcs pattern paper on my email id [email protected]
26th September 2012, 10:15 AM

Sir plzzz send me latest tcs que paper my email id is [email protected]
26th September 2012, 06:40 PM

pplz send me new tcs pattern on my email id - [email protected]
29th September 2012, 05:00 PM

What is the pattern of aptitude for 2013 batch ?
30th October 2012, 12:59 AM
aditisaluja

Pls send the attached new tcs pattern papers at [email protected] . these attachments are not opening. pls send it soon . its urgent. company coming in 3 - 4 days.. thanks
31st October 2012, 03:29 PM
Dharm27

Originally Posted by vmraoece View Post
TCS test Consists of 3 Sections…
  1. Written Test
  2. Interview
  3. HR round

Here i have attached some question paper please check it out.....

With Regards.......
Dharm
File Type: doc TCS_Aptitude Test.doc(54.0 KB, 418 views)
File Type: pdf TCS-interview.pdf(26.2 KB, 255 views)
File Type: doc TCS_Aptitude.doc(43.5 KB, 232 views)
File Type: pdf TCS pattern.pdf(21.5 KB, 275 views)
8th January 2013, 06:56 AM

now i am studying 3rd year..next year i m going to attend placement..i am very eager to join in tcs..please send me the new syllabus and what are the topics to be covered? my mail id :[email protected]
11th September 2013, 01:34 PM

What is the pattern for tcs 2013 recruitment?