6th December 2011, 10:44 PM
priyanshi4588

Is it legal to complete Last Year of degree and 1st Year of diploma together?

i have done regular degree & diploma course. but my last year of degree & 1st year of diploma at same year. is it valid-or not please tell me. For Example:- I got my Ba final degree in 2007, & my Diploma in spl. education certificate in 2008. and i got admission in Diploma at January 2007. my Ba was 2004-2007. please tell me is it my degree & diploma is valid or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it legal to complete Last Year of degree and 1st Year of diploma together?
  2. Is it possible to complete graduation instead of degree? Can a diploma student get admission in B.Sc second year?
  3. Whether percentage of diploma becomes 1st year's percentage for a candidate who has completed B.Tech after Lateral Diploma?
  4. Can I continue my Diploma to get good Job having a year gap after completion of 1st year of Diploma with 84%?
  5. Can I do IIT after passing diploma in mechanical?
  6. Will my both degree and diploma degree be valid if I have completed in private and regular?
  7. Should I drop a year because of financial crisis being a Diploma student?
  8. Can diploma holders get direct admission in B.E 2nd year? Which subjects will I have to study in 3rd year? What is the fees for it? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. After diploma what should I take for admission in degree? Procedure for Diploma to Diploma admission?
  10. Can I study Hotel Management Diploma course after completing 2nd year of Diploma in IT?
  11. Should I recheck my marksheet of B.Tech if printed percentage of Diploma certificate? -- [New]
  12. How much is the percentage required to join in Air Force? I have scored 57% in 10th class
  13. How to join Diploma in Mechatronics course if I have failed in 12th?
  14. Admission procedure from Diploma to degree engineering in Pune?
  15. Best colleges in India for Diploma to degree admission and their entrance exams?