13th March 2011, 08:34 PM
RosiReddy.B

List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th?

Hello sir/madam
my problem is in my 12th standard below the 60% percentage(58.6%)
i have list of companies in recruitment process below lessthan 60
plz send me

23rd April 2011, 01:50 PM
rajilakshman

Default Re: List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th?

wipro, tcs, infosys
4th May 2011, 10:31 PM

Default Re: List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th?

please send me the company name which ask only BE 60 ,65 &above
6th May 2011, 01:01 AM

pls tell me 15 companies name which recruit students with less then 60% in 12th?
6th May 2011, 09:57 PM
surendergora

All the major companies like TCS, WIPRO, INFOSYS and most of the PSUs have recruitment criteria of minimum 60%, so either try in some small scale company or go for master degree course.
16th May 2011, 11:36 PM

i m a btech final year student and my aggerate in btech is 67% but the problem is that my 12th percentage is 58.8% and 10th percentage is 69% will u pls help me out by telling me some company's name that recruit students with less than 60% in 12th
25th May 2011, 11:19 AM

hellow sir/mam i have below 60% in 10th and 12th classes in ug i have 63% in mca i have 74% will u pls help me
28th May 2011, 03:07 PM

opportunities for students with 12th qualification and having pilot licence
8th June 2011, 02:02 AM

Hello sir/ma'am I am sytudyin in MCA and my problem is that I have 58.7% in Graduation , 67% in 12th standard and 65% in 10th. So please give me liat of availables companies which recruite off campus whick satisfy my criteria.

Please send answer to my e-mail id-"[email protected]"
3rd July 2011, 04:14 PM

hello sir.............i hve below 60% in 10th but in 12th above 70%,....... So please give me list of availables companies which recruite off/on campus whick satisfy my criteria.
3rd July 2011, 04:34 PM

i have less than 60% in 10th,,,,,,,,,,,,...........but above 70% in 12th and b.tech..........give me list of private companies
10th July 2011, 09:01 PM

My name is Himadri. I have 60% above in 10th,graduation and MCA but,less than 60% in 12th.send me list of companies where i may get a chance of Recruitment.
15th July 2011, 10:58 PM

Hello sir/ma'am I am sytudyin in MCA and my problem is that I have 59% in 12th standard , 58% in 10th but i have 70 in UG and 78 in MCA . So please give me liat of availables companies which recruite off campus whick satisfy my criteria.

Iam in fianal year pls sme one help me.........
Please send answer to my e-mail id-"[email protected]"
19th July 2011, 05:52 PM

i got 66% in 10th ,62.18% in BE (computer technology)bt lack of 60% in 12th (54%). . .
so m not eligible for most of d companies . . .
please suggest me what should i do . . .
20th July 2011, 10:31 AM

hello sir/madam i have 63% in 10th,61% in 12th and in graduation 57 per cent kindly suggest me some companies,which i am able to apply

25th July 2011, 01:32 PM

hiee sir/mam i hv 52% in 10th 66 in 12th n in be upto 5th sem i have 51% sir plz can u snd me a list of companies dat dnt ask abt %ages......
thnks
15th September 2011, 05:01 PM

sir/man i have 56% in 10th 54 in 12th 72in diploma 57 in beit plz tell me those compnies which i am able to apply ,
17th September 2011, 04:48 PM

hello sir/mam i hv 73% in 10th, 77%aggrigate in b.tech. but i have paased ma 2 with 58.6%.can i apply for TCS in off campus, i hv other techanicall quiz certificates with first position,will they help me??
25th December 2011, 11:25 PM

sir my class 10 % is 74% bt class12 is 57.2% i am doing bca nd my running ygpa is7.86 what are the it companies where i can apply pls reply
7th January 2012, 05:41 PM

name of the psu's which recruits through gate
13th January 2012, 02:04 PM

hello sir/madam i have 50% in 10th,60% in 12th and in graduation (BCA)63.81% per kindly suggest me some companies,which i am able to apply
e-mail: [email protected]
13th January 2012, 11:20 PM
jacobs

There are so many companies which is offering campus recruitment
To those candidates which have less than 60% in 12th standard exam

Here I'm giving you such name of companies
Please go through these names :

WIPRO

FORADIAN TECHMOLOGY

ISS SOFTWARE

CTS

TCS

HCL

INTEGRATED SOFTWAE LTD
14th January 2012, 06:04 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Don't worry friend,many of the MNC takes takes throughout 60% in your academic career.

but there is some more company who takes bellow 60% marks.so, you can go for

1.>TCS experienced experience walk-ins for that you have gather minimum one year experience from any company.for that you can join a medium type software company.

2.>Wipro off campus recruitment.

3.>Syntel

4.>ABC Technology

5.>Mind Fire Private Solutions

other wise you can go for higher studies like M.Tech or MBA.

so friend many option is waiting for you go as you like.
28th January 2012, 04:20 PM

i want to know the companies list which criteria is 50,50 in 10th 12th and 60,60 in graduation and post graduation please reply.
28th January 2012, 11:17 PM
vinay21feb

There are plenty number of compnies which are available after compltion of your Engineering in Electrical.
The best compnies includes following :
1.Aker solutions 2.Applie power systems 3.BARTEC Asia 4.C & M Groups 5.Commisioning Services International 6.EDG Inc 7.Bharat Electronics 8.BHEL 9.General Electronics 10.Frank W Murphy 11.Sigma electronics 12.Tyco electronics 13.ZIA Groups 14.Halliburton 15.Jelec 16.Tartan Engineering 17.Power tech

Top Indian Compnies :
1.Bharat heavy Electrical Limited 2.Dev Denso Power Limietd 3.Crompton Grieves Limited 4.Bajaj Inernational Private limited 5.Info Edge (INDIA) Ltd 6.Bristol Fire ENgineering 7.Wipro lighting 8.Kelvin Electricals

So choice is yours I wish you all the best
28th September 2012, 11:02 PM

respected,sir or madam
i'm the student of b.tech EIE department.i much worried about my self becoz i got only 56% in 12th,can i get good job in any popular company.please reply me
sir.
29th September 2012, 01:22 AM
josh98

List of Companies:

WIPRO

TCS

CTS

IBM

Foradian Technology

ISS Software

HCL

Integration Software ltd

These are all companies recruit the jobs 60% below percentage in 12th standard.

But in the year of 2012 the rules are changed the total career aggregate percentage required above 60% percentage.

29th September 2012, 10:43 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

Some of companies for less than 60% in 12th so shown below some of companies.

**ABC Technology

**Syntel

**Wipro off campus recruitment

**TCS(1 year experience from any soft ware company)

**CTS

**HCL

Top Compaines:

**Wipro lighting

**Kelvin Electricals

**Dev Denso Power Limited

**Crompton Grieves Limited

**Info Edge (India) Ltd

Best Companies:

**BHEL

**Sigma Electronics

**Tyco Electronics

**ZIA Groups

**Applie Power systems

**Bharat Electronics

all the best......
30th September 2012, 10:36 PM
royal.heart

**ABC Technology

**Syntel

**CTS

**HCL

Top Compaines:

**Wipro lighting

**Kelvin Electricals

**Info Edge (India) Ltd

Best Companies:

**BHEL

**Sigma Electronics

**Tyco Electronics

**ZIA Groups

**Applie Power systems

**Bharat Electronics

14th December 2012, 03:52 PM
imcoolabhishek2012

**ABC Technology

**Syntel

**CTS

**HCL

Top Compaines:

**Wipro lighting

**Kelvin Electricals

**Info Edge (India) Ltd

Best Companies:

**BHEL

**Sigma Electronics

**Tyco Electronics

**ZIA Groups

**Applie Power systems

**Bharat Electronics

all the best......
14th February 2013, 05:04 PM

Sir,i need the list of companies recruit students less than 60% in b.tech in EIE..and i have good % in 10th & 12th..
14th February 2013, 07:27 PM
media1

HAI,

These are companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th---------

1.Crompton Grieves Limited
2.Tyco Electronics
3.Bharat Electronics
4.CTS
5.Syntel
6.Sigma Electronics
7.Kelvin Electricals
8.BHEL
9.TCS.

Best of luck,
Thank you-------------------
14th July 2013, 06:59 PM

List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 10th?
15th July 2013, 09:49 AM
mamii

List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th,

Wipro lighting
Kelvin Electricals
Dev Denso Power Limited
Crompton Grieves Limited
Sigma Electronics
Tyco Electronics
ZIA Groups
Syntel
Wipro
TCS
CTS
HCL.

Thank you....................
3rd August 2013, 06:45 PM

sir i have 59.2% in 10th and 66% in 12th can i get through in any software company
21st September 2013, 02:07 AM

I am in 7th semester(b.tech), computer science.

I have 75% in 10th,55% in 12th, and 60% in b.tech.
Kindly suggest good jobs for me.
21st September 2013, 12:01 PM
lipusahoo141

hi,,,

List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th
-------------------------------------------------------------'

1.cts
2.tcs
3.wipro
4.hcl
5.iss software
6.abc techno.
7.mind fire pvt. solution
8.syntel
9.Wipro off campus recruitment.
10.foradian Technology
11.lenovo
12.Sigma Electronics
13.Kelvin Electricals
14.Applie Power systems
15.Dev Denso Power Limited
16.tyco Electronics
17.Wipro lighting
18.Bharat Electronics
19.Kelvin Electricals
20.Info Edge (India) Ltd
21.Info Edge (India) Ltd
22.Bharat Electronics
23.satyam comp.
24.mindtree
30th September 2013, 08:58 PM

sir, i am final year btech student m having above 60% upto 7th sem. but i am having 47% in 12th and 70% in 10th so please tell me which core company will be good for me, pls help me
12th September 2014, 08:28 PM

sir i have 54% in 12th,77% in 10th and i have completed my BE ELECRTONICS with 58%..so tell me In which companies can I apply.
18th September 2014, 11:18 AM

Can you please name some companies names who takes the students for M.tech Biotech and Pharma?
13th April 2015, 03:54 AM
surya200

List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crompton Grieves Limited

Bharat Electronics

Tyco Electronics

Sigma Electronics

Dev Denso Power Limited

Applie Power systems

Wipro lighting

Kelvin Electricals

Info Edge (India) Ltd

ZIA Groups

abc techno.

mind fire pvt. solution

foradian Technology

wipro

Applie Power systems
14th August 2015, 03:21 PM
snehaguptaa

List of companies which recruit students with less than 60% in 12th?
----------------------------------------------------

**Sigma Electronics
**Applie Power systems
**abc Technology
**tcs
**syntel
**Bharat Electronics
**zia groups
**Tyco Electronics
**Kelvin Electricals
**Wipro lighting