27th January 2017, 03:11 PM
Unregistered

Minimum percentage required in 12th to get admission in top IITs? List of IITs with their opening and closing ranks?

Hello sir, I am studying in 10th and want to get admission in IITs to study Engineering course. Minimum percentage required in 12th to get admission in top IITs? List of IIT colleges with opening and closing rank?

Related Questions:
  1. How much rank should I get in IIT JEE to get computer science branch?
  2. Closing and opening ranks for Computer Science Engineering in different IITs?
  3. Minimum score for admission in IITs -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Percentage required in 12th to get admission in Chemical engineering course at IITs? List of IITs providing this course? -- [New]
  5. Which IITs offer Electronics and Telecommunication course? Ranks needed to get admission in the course and how much marks required?
  6. In which colleges can I get after scoring 51000 rank? Which NITs can I get? Opening and closing ranks for different colleges? What all colleges can I get in and around AP?
  7. List of colleges in which I can get after scoring 662 rank in PGECET(Mechanical Engineering)? From which website can I check the opening and closing ranks of different colleges?
  8. Opening and closing AIEEE ranks for admission to WBUT colleges like IEM, Heritage, Haldia and other top colleges?
  9. Will I get a seat in Trichy NIT college after scoring 178 in AIEEE B.Arch planning and state rank of 424, category wise 216?
  10. Top old IITs and their cutoff marks? How much is required for admission in top IITs?
  11. List of colleges in which I can have in AIEEE counseling after scoring 47 marks in AIEEE? Opening and closing ranks?
  12. Will I get a seat n any IIT in 2nd counseling? My rank is 290
  13. Minimum percentage required in UG to study M.Tech in IIT?
  14. What is the minimum percentile required in GATE to get through IITs?