17th August 2010, 03:39 AM
Ankur saraswat

Opting for civil engineering is a good choice or not?

hey
i have cleared my 10+2 this yr only...im planning to opt civil engineering bt ppl around r nt suggesting the same because i dn't have capital for initial investment + its to tough for a child belonging to gen category to claim govt. jobs.....
what to do next????
please reply fast tomorrow is my counsling

Related Questions:
  1. After PCM 12th should I choose engineering as almost all of them are opting for it?
  2. Which course is a good choice for me to join after completion of Civil Engineering?
  3. Can I study Mechanical or Civil or Electrical in Diploma if secured 2126 rank in JEXPO?
  4. Whether pursuing Diploma in Civil Engineering is beneficial for me?
  5. What can I do after completion of BSc computer application?
  6. Which engineering course is best for me in Gujarat? Is Civil engineering a good choice for me? I am a student of 12th science of Gujarat board
  7. Which stream in Engineering is a better choice for me between Civil and Computer Science being a candidate good at Maths and not good in Drawing?
  8. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission?
  9. Is it a good choice to for interior designing masters after completion of B.E in Civil? -- [New]
  10. List of Colleges or Universities offering Correspondence B.Tech in Civil Engineering? Does AMIE a good choice for this course?
  11. How to get a good government job after B.E in mechanical engineering?
  12. Which is a better option for a commerce student between CA and MBA?
  13. Is SRM a good choice for M.E in Constrcution management or Structural engineering? On and off campus placement opportunities?
  14. How to do graduation in B.A Political Science after opting for commerce in class 11th?
  15. Which one is a good choice for me between B.Tech Civil Engineering and B.Architecture having completed Diploma in Computer Engineering?