20th November 2011, 02:19 PM
sweetyamini

Percentage needed in 12th to get admission in BSc in good college? I am a girl in class 12th

I m a girl of 12th class..and I m doing with pcm...how much % I need in 12th to get admission in bsc in a good college...?

1. Required Percentage of Marks in 12th Class to get admission in good Medical College?
  2. Can I take admission in BSc IT on the basis of my 12th percentage which is 76%? Eligibility criteria of it?
  3. How to get admission in engineering college after passing 12th with 70%?
  4. How much percentage is needed in 12th CBSE to get admission in Stella Maris college
  5. Percentage of marks needed in 12th for JCECE?
  6. How to get admission into Biotechnology? What is the percentage criteria for admission into BSc Biotechnology?
  7. How much aggregate percentage is needed in 12th for studying English Honours?
  8. What should i do to become a psyciatrist after passing 12th? How much percentage marks is needed in 12th
  9. Percentage needed to get admission in St. Xavier's college?
  10. Can I get admission for BSc(Agriculture) in Calcutta University being an NIOS student? Percentage required in 12th to get admission? -- [New]
  11. Percentage needed for UG course in Physics? What should I do after passing 12th board?
  12. How much percentage is required in 12th to get admission in DU engineering College?
  13. Percentage required in 12th Commerce of WBCHSE Board exam to get admission in any good college under Calcutta University?
  14. Percentage needed in 12th boards for admission in NIT? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I get admission in any good college if secured 68% in 12th but 58% in PCM?
  16. Admission in B.Com in AMU in girls college after passing 12th from Delhi? What is the minimum percentage for admission?
  17. Which college is better for admission in Bsc Hons after passing 12th class with 55% in PCM?
  18. Required Percentage of Marks in 12th Class to get admission in SRCC?
10th June 2012, 02:09 PM

Default Re: Percentage needed in 12th to get admission in BSc in good college? I am a girl in class 12th

what percent required for b.sc college in du
15th June 2012, 09:41 PM

Default Re: Percentage needed in 12th to get admission in BSc in good college? I am a girl in class 12th

i am passed 12th class in 2011 i want do b sc by best college want your advice that from where i have to apply for
15th February 2013, 09:55 AM

I am student of class 12th with pcm what %is needed in 12th class for get good college in bsc
14th April 2013, 12:51 PM

how much percent require for getting admission in bsc in government college of delhi
2nd June 2013, 10:55 AM

i have got 76% in 12th pcm and now i want to do bsc with pcb..i am not interested in maths..which college can i get admission in..please suggest me..
5th July 2013, 12:19 PM

i am in class 11..i wanted to know about the admission criteria of du..how much % is needed to get admission in du after 12 board exams (isc)? my subject stream is pcm with computers..and wanted to do maths hons..kindly guide me with required information.
26th July 2013, 10:31 PM
navjotsidhupamal

As you are a girl student so you have to study more because the competition is more in the girls than the boys.

If you want an admission in some simple college then you must have completed your 12th with more than 60% marks.

And if you want an admission in some government college then your marks must be more than 80% marks.

Top 10 B.Sc Colleges In INDIA

1. Loyola College, Chennai

2. St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata

3. St. Xavier’s College, Ahmedabad

4. St. Stephen’s College, Delhi

5. St. Xavier’s College, Mumbai

6. Madras Christian College , Chennai

7. Presidency College , Chennai

8. Presidency College , Kolkata

9. Fergusson College , Pune

10. Christ College . Bangalore

Thank u!!
27th January 2014, 06:46 PM

Hey I m now in 12th arts nd I want to know that can I get admissions in bsc fine arts as my career
2nd April 2017, 07:57 PM

How much percentage is required in 12th to get admission in best university for B.Sc in agriculture?
3rd June 2018, 07:26 PM

I got 78% in 12 th. Can I get admission in fergusson college in bsc biotechnology. Plz send me the fee structure and admission process.??