19th September 2015, 08:39 PM
Unregistered

Percentage required in 12th Commerce of WBCHSE Board exam to get admission in any good college under Calcutta University?

Hi,
I am studying in 12th WBCHSE in Commerce at Kolkata. I would like to know that what percentage I need for admission in good college without any donation? I want to do B.Com after 12th from Calcutta University so kindly tell me the percentage.

Related Questions:
  1. Percentage required in 12th WBCHSE to study Physiology in Presidency College?
  2. Can I study Geography Honours in Calcutta University if secured 75.74% in WBCHSE Board exam?
  3. Cutoff percentage required in 12th WBCHSE Commerce to study Accountancy Honours in Goenka College, Kolkata?
  4. Percentage required in 12th WBCHSE Science to study B.Sc(Chemistry) in Presidency University?
  5. Cutoff percentage required in 12th WBCHSE to study B.Com(Accountancy) in Goenka College, Kolkata?
  6. Can I get admission to study B.Sc Honours in St. Xavier's College if secured 78.5% in 12th Science WBCHSE Board exam?
  7. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study B.Com in any reputed colleges of Calcutta University?
  8. Can I get admission to study B.Com in Goenka College if secured 75% in Accounts and 74% in 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  9. List of WBCHSE affiliated schools which offer admission in Higher Secondary Science in Kolkata? Cutoff percentage required for admission?
  10. Documents required for admission in 12th NIOS for WBCHSE Board passed candidate?
  11. Is it possible to reappear in 12th WBCHSE Board exam if unsatisfied with marks obtained? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Possibility to study B.Sc(Physics) in Presidency College for a candidate who has secured 76.77% in 12th WBCHSE?
  13. Can I get admission to study B.A.(Political Science) in Jadavpur University if secured 64.43% in 12th WBCHSE?
  14. Procedure and percentage required in 12th RBSE to get admission in Shri Ram College of Commerce?