6th June 2018, 06:40 AM
Unregistered

Percentage required in 12th Humanities to apply for Bank Clerk exams?

Hi friends, I am studying in 12th with Humanities stream. I want to apply for Banking Clerk exams after my 12th. So, I would like to know that what percentage is required in 12th for applying in such exams?

7th June 2018, 08:19 AM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Percentage required in 12th Humanities to apply for Bank Clerk exams?

You are not eligible for Bank clerk exam after 12th standard with any stream.

You have to complete graduation from a recognized university to apply Bank exam.

IBPS conducts Clerk exam every year in November or December month.

Notification comes in October month.

At first complete bachelor degree if you want to join bank in future.
7th June 2018, 01:48 PM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Percentage required in 12th Humanities to apply for Bank Clerk exams?

For appearing in banking recruitment examination the minimum required educational qualification is that candidate must have passed bachelor degree from a recognised university.

There is no limitation on discipline and required aggregate to appear for examination.

So, you have to pursue bachelor degree to appear for examination. The age limit varies with examination. Candidates after qualifying in examination will become eligible for final selection in banking jobs.

For more detail about examination visit at www.ibps.in or www.sbi.co.in.
7th June 2018, 01:54 PM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Percentage Required in 12th Class to apply for Bank Clerk Examination:

In order to apply for Bank Clerk Examinations, you are required to know the basic eligibility criteria that is required first.

<> You should have passed Graduation or Bachelor's Degree in any discipline from a recognized university in order to be eligible.

<> As far as my best knowledge there is no certain percentage required in Graduation to be eligible.