28th June 2018, 10:55 AM
Pritamg_mlch

Possibility to study BTech(CSE) for Electronics and Instrumentation Diploma student?

Hello everyone, I am studying Diploma in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering. After completing my this Diploma course, I want to study CSE in BTech. So, is it possible to study CSE in BTech after my Diploma?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I study after completing Diploma in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation?
  2. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering having 15 years of experience on ITI basis?
  3. Can I study B.Tech in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering being a Electronics Engineering Diploma student?
  4. Possibility to study M.Tech in Avionics after completing B.Tech in Electronics Engineering?
  5. How to study B.Tech in Electronics and instrumentation branch after completing diploma?
  6. Is there any possibility to do Diploma in Instrumentation without appearing in JEXPO in any private college? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Possibility to study MTech(Instrumentation Engineering) for ECE graduate?
  8. What is the scope for Applied Electronics and Instrumentation Diploma in near furture?
  9. Courses related to Instrumentation available to study in MS in Canada? Possibility to get scholarship?
  10. Summer Internship cum Training programme in Electronics and Instrumentation at Kolkata for diploma student?
  11. Which stream is beneficial to study for Instrumentation Diploma girl candidate? Possibility to get job in Kerala?
  12. Eligibility to apply in JEE Advanced for a candidate who has secured 86% in 10th and 75% in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering Diploma course?
  13. Best certification course according to current industry trend after Diploma in Electronics & Instrumentation?
  14. Possibility to do Internship for B.Tech(Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering) 1st year candidate?