29th July 2012, 10:58 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do masters degree in Automobile in Germany after completing bachelor degree in electronics and Communication Engineering

i have completed my bachelor degree in electronics and communication engineering.i am having a cgpa of 7.is it possible to do master degree in automobile in germany??

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do masters in Automobile Engineering after scoring 62% aggregate? Will I get decent education institute with my score?
  2. Master degree in Automobile engineering is possible after Electronics & Communication?
  3. Best universities in Canada and Germany to do Masters in Automobile Engineering?
  4. Can I do masters in US from electronics and communication? I am an average student and have done B.E in electronics and communication
  5. Which course can I opt for Higher Education after completion of Diploma having not interested to join BE or B.Tech?
  6. PG Diploma in Mechatronics possible after Diploma in Mechanical?
  7. Is it beneficial to pursue Masters degree in Germany if completed Bachelors from Bangladesh? Expenses to study in Germany? -- [New]
  8. Best universities for Automobile Engineering in Germany, Canada and London?
  9. Best universities for Masters in Automobile in Germany and Canada after B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Joining masters degree in Journalism? What is the eligibility criteria? I am doing my Bachelor degree in communication engineering
  11. Which are the best colleges in Germany and Italy for doing Masters in Automobile Engineering? Are there any scholarships available for Indians? Job opportunities in Automobile Design after completing Masters?
  12. Any course or diploma which is equivalent to graduation?
  13. Which are the best universities for doing Masters in Automobile Engineering in Germany?