14th October 2011, 02:18 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible for an E&C student to work on a ship after marine engineering? I am studying electronics and communication engineering in Belgaum

I'm studying Electronics and communication engg(B.E) in belgaum. is it possible for an e&c student to work on the ship after doing marine engg. or is it only for mechanical students????

Related Questions:
  1. How many seats are there in Cochin University and Technology?
  2. Possibility to study B.Tech in Marine Engineering through Lateral Entry after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering? -- [New]
  3. Qualifications required to join Marine Engineering? Can I join it after ECE?
  4. Can I study Diploma in Marine Engineering after completing B.E.(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)?
  5. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering?
  6. Can I join Marine engineering after doing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  7. Is it possible to join M.Tech in Marine Engineering having completed B.Tech in Electronics and Communications?
  8. Can I go for B.Tech after Diploma in Marine engineering? Scope after Marine Diploma?
  9. Which stream will I get after scoring 10951 rank in KIITEE?
  10. Marine engineering undergraduate qualification requirements
  11. Details about the B.Tech courses after completing 12th CBSE?
  12. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering after scoring 65% in 12th? Fee structure for Marine Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. ME in electronics and communication engineering after msc electronics
  14. Sent the JEE application form with unattested photocopy of marksheet?
  15. Can I get admission in marine engineering after studying diploma in electronics and video engineering
  16. Can I study Marine related courses after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?