25th November 2011, 07:37 AM
akil naga

Procedure to apply for Integrated Ph.D in IIT? Eligibility criteria for this? Will there be any Medical related courses after completion of B.Sc in Chemistry?

sir i am nagaraj i am studying final year b.sc chemistry.
1.I like after U.G i am studying M.SC or integrated P.hd in IIT. what is the procedure of applly,joining and elegibility.

2.Any other medical related course was studying after B.sc chemistry

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing Ph.D in India and aborad based on GATE and CSIR? doing M.Sc Genetics after completion of B.Pharm after completion of M.Sc course?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria for integrated Ph.D Chemistry in IIT?
  3. Admission procedure to do Ph.D in Chemistry after B.Sc with 75%? List of institutes providing Ph.D in Chemistry? -- [New]
  4. What is the eligibility criteria followed to do Ph.D in India and abroad?
  5. Eligibility criteria for Ph.D in both India and abroad through CSIR and GATE?
  6. Criteria for joining integrated phd (astro physics)? Colleges for integrated phd (astro physics) in Bangalore? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Integrated PhD has more value than PhD done after M.Sc? Duration of course and good universities for it?
  8. What is the procedure followed for doing Ph.D in Chemistry after completion of M.Sc Chemistry with 79% marks?
  9. Criteria for admission in Integrated Course in Chemistry?
  10. Whether integrated PhD is valued as the orthodox manner?
  11. List of courses offered for Ph.D after completing graduation in Chemistry? List of top universities offering such program? I'm in B.Sc 2nd year in Chemistry branch
  12. Should I have to appear in NET to study PhD in IIT-Madras if completed M.Sc(Chemistry)? Eligibility to get admission?
  13. Job prospect after PhD in Medical Biochemistry?
  14. What is the eligibility criteria to apply for integrated Ph.D course?