10th March 2011, 03:01 PM

Procedure to do Summer training in NTPC?

procedure to do smr traning in ntpc

1. What is the procedure followed for getting summer training in NTPC? Where to get the application forms?
  2. Details about NTPC summer training for the student of B.Tech ECE? Application procedure, forms availability and fee structure for the same?
  3. How may I apply for summer training in NTPC Kota or anywhere else in NTPC? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  4. Procedure of summer training in NTPC Bihar?
  5. What is the procedure followed to apply for summer training in NTPC, Bihar? -- [New]
  6. Procedure to get summer training for 3rd year B.Tech students? How to apply in NTPC?
  7. How to do summer training in NTPC Delhi?
  8. What is the procedure to follow for getting internship in NTPC, Kahalgaon?
  9. What is the procedure to do summer training in NTPC, Dadri?
  10. Procedure to do training for NTPC in summer? From where to get the application form? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Requirements for summer training in NTPC Plant? How can I apply for it?
  12. Procedure and necessary steps to get summer training from NTPC?
  13. Procedure to get Summer Training at NTPC?
  14. What is the procedure we need to follow for doing summer training in NTPC and BHEL while doing 6th semester in Electrical Engineering?
  15. What is the procedure followed for applying internship in NTPC?
  16. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Training in NTPC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  17. Procedure to do summer training in NTPC Bhagalpur?
  18. Procedure to get Summer training from BHEL and NTPC for students of B.Tech Electronics and Communication? Selection criteria and last date to submit the application for the same?
10th March 2011, 04:16 PM
rks@estate

Default Re: Procedure to do Summer training in NTPC?

Procedure to do Summer training in NTPC are as follows: -

Contact training & placement officer of your college regarding summer training and through your college you may contact to the personnel department OR HR department of NTPC.

The personnel department Or HR department NTPC helps & guide you regarding summer training, training schedule, training duration etc.

All the Best
10th March 2011, 08:23 PM

First of all you should inform the placement cell of the college where you are studying of this desire. The placement cell should get in touch with the HR of NTPC. If positive send across a resume. Another option would be to contact them directly. Also there is an option to register in the career option of the site.
10th March 2011, 10:43 PM
khanddn

procedure to do smr traning in ntpc

Procedure to do Summer training in NTPC?

if you are interested to do your summer training in NTPC then first of all you have to get the authorized letter from the head of the institution with seal and you have to contact the NTPC human resource department they will provide you Application form for Summer training you have to filled it up and submit to the concern department if you got selected they will call you and they will bear your lodging and fooding for the full duration period of the summer training.

Regards:-
khanddn
31st March 2011, 08:53 PM

forms are not available online
1st April 2011, 04:53 PM

Please Form is avaliable in online...........
3rd April 2011, 10:40 PM

Is there any procedure of training for b.tech 2nd year student?
13th April 2011, 11:25 PM

kya 2nd year k students bhi training kar sakte hai,forms kab available ho jaayenge..............
21st April 2011, 03:56 AM

how to get ntpc summer training application form?
11th May 2011, 01:43 AM

sir i have sent training letter to the company. please tell me i am selected or not??? if selected tell me the dates of training. please reply me soon.
9th June 2011, 07:03 PM

what is procedure for 2 year student for summer trainning
27th June 2011, 07:51 PM

sir i have sent u the training letter by my college permission with an application..when i get confimation ....where is the list .....plz reply me sir
11th October 2011, 03:37 PM

can we do ipt in 2nd year???
11th October 2011, 03:39 PM

11th October 2011, 03:44 PM
surajtopo

21st November 2011, 11:54 AM
jituji1190

sir; my self abhishek. i m a student of b.tech mechanical engineer . i m in5th semester . sir please tell me how can i take a vocational training in ongc after compliting my 5th semester.
my E-mail ::abhi.singh532@gmail
At+po- west of phed ward no -03 Madhepura, bihar
pin - 852113
29th November 2011, 05:07 PM
gaurav2talk

Procedure for internship in NTPC:

if you want to do training Iin NTPC then you must contact training & placement officer of your college regarding Training and through your college you may contact to the personnel department OR HR department of NTPC.

Send one letter from your college to the HR department of NTPC. They will mail you regarding that information.
9th February 2012, 12:36 AM
Pulakananda deka

sir/madam ,
i am a student 4year bachelor in science course at Gauhati university.Now am in 6th sem , how can i join summer internship at NTPC? waiting for your guideline.....
27th February 2012, 07:10 PM

SIR I AM B.TECH 3RD YEAR EEE BRANCH STUDENT.I KNOW THE SUMMER TRANING PROCESER FOR NTPC AND OTHER EMAIL ID [email protected]
27th February 2012, 07:12 PM

SIR I AM B.TECH 3RD YEAR EEE BRANCH STUDENT.I KNOW THE SUMMER TRANING PROCESER FOR NTPC AND OTHER EMAIL ID [email protected]
15th March 2012, 10:06 PM
kaveribiswas

Procedure to do Summer training in NTPC are as follows: -

Contact training & placement officer of your college regarding summer training and through your college you may contact to the personnel department OR HR department of NTPC.

Good luck......................
3rd November 2012, 02:48 PM

i am ee. engg. student of 2nd year . i want to doing tr
aining in ntpc .what is the procedure
10th June 2013, 09:21 AM

Sir i want to do summer training 2013 from ntpc delhi.....
Please suggest me
18th April 2014, 01:08 PM

sir; my self abhishek. i m a student of b.tech mechanical engineer . i m in5th semester . sir please tell me how can i take a vocational training in ongc after compliting my 5th semester.
my E-mail [email protected]