23rd August 2017, 08:09 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to join Architectural engineering after completion of B.Tech in Civil Engineering?

Procedure to join Architectural engineering after completion of B.Tech in Civil Engineering? Can you please give me the complete information on this? What is the criteria required to apply and what type of jobs I can apply in future? Awaiting for the response soon.

Related Questions:
  1. How to study Architectural engineering after completion of my diploma? I am studying diploma in civil engineering 3rd year
  2. Am I eligible to continue architectural engineering course after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  3. Can I pursue animation after diploma in civil engineering?
  4. Am I eligible for AMIE in Civil Engineering or Architectural Engineering after passing diploma in Architectural Assistanceship?
  5. Procedure to join Diploma in Architecture after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  6. What is the procedure to join B.Tech civil engineering?
  7. What job I can get after completion of diploma in architectural engineering?
  8. Procedure to join Navy office after completion of diploma civil engineering in 2018?
  9. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for Civil engineering after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  10. Which course is better to take after completion ofdiploma in civil engineering
  11. What is the procedure and qualifications required to join Aeronautics or Aerospace after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  12. Procedure to get admission in engineering after not studying mathematics?
  13. What is the procedure to join Indian navy after completion of diploma in Civil engineering?
  14. How can i opt for architectural engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Which all exam do I need to answer to join Architectural Engineering? Which subjects should be taken after passing 10th and what should be done after 12th?