25th November 2011, 07:08 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to join in Government Colleges as a Lecturer after completing B.E degree?

what is the procedure to join in govt colleges as lecturer......... i completed my BE degree.... i'm willing to work as a lecturer in govt colleges

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Lecturer jobs in Government colleges?
  2. Eligibility to be a college lecturer without completing post graduation degree?
  3. List lecturer job options under government sector for BE degree holders?
  4. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply?
  5. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college and Procedure to apply?
  6. What type of job will I get after completion of M.Phil studies? Which are the companies available in Tamilnadu?
  7. Procedure to join as Lecturer in Government College after completion of M.Tech course?
  8. How to work in government college(Lecturer) after completing B.Tech IT with 8.1 CGPA
  9. Am I eligible for the post of lecturer in government polytechnic colleges
  10. What to do to become a lecturer or professor in any government colleges after completing B.Tech in ECE?
  11. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Procedure to become a Lecturer in Government polytechnic? -- [New]
  13. Am I eligible for the post of lecturer in government polytechnic colleges? I have completed MCA but degree with Chemistry
  14. Am I eligible for Government junior college lecture jobs after completing B.Sc and MBA?
  15. Procedure to be followed to get Lecturer job in government polytechnic college?
  16. Previous years papers of NET(Chemistry)?
  17. Am I eligible to join the post of lecturer in government college?