28th September 2015, 08:12 AM
MD MOSTAFA

Process of getting OBC (NCL) certificate?

My self md mostafa,i am a student of engineering,my family annual income is 60000,i already got state obc certificate category A,How the process taken obc
(ncl) certificate.please answer me.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the difference between OBC NCL Minority and OBC NCL? Which certificate do I have to give for NIT under M.Tech counseling?
  2. GATE admission related questions?
  3. What should I do if my OBC certificate is considered invalid for JEE?
  4. Obc certificate changes in IIT: I mentioned OBC CL instead of OBC NCL
  5. How should I prepare for NET management?
  6. What is the rule for OBC-NCL those parents working in private companies?
  7. Which all communities belong to OBC-NCL? Eligibility for OBC-NCL reservation in IIT examination? Scholarship or loan for such student?
  8. Will I be considered in the general category if I ticked OBC-NCL category in IIT JEE application form?
  9. IIT JEE: wrongly mentioned my community as obc (cl) but i submitted my obc (ncl) certificate with online iit jee application
  10. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Advanced without Non-Creamy Layer certificate being a OBC certificate holder?
  11. What is the validity of OBC NCL certificate in WB?
  12. OBC NCL criteria for kids of Private employee? Is income from salary considered or is it to be excluded?
  13. Can I change my category for JEE Advance if applied as OBC NCL in JEE Mains?
  14. How many students belonged to OBC(NCL) in IIT JEE last year?
  15. What a student can do if he has passed JNU entrance exam and his OBC certificate is still in process?
  16. Difference between B.E and B.Tech? Best colleges for Mechanical and Aerospace engineering? Eligibility for IIT JEE 2012 for 2.8.1987 born?
  17. How to check the status of IIT JEE application form? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Do I need to renew my OBC certificate if my certificate is 1 year old? What all documents are required?