3rd November 2010, 11:42 AM
mahwish rashid

For pursuing Hotel Management after 12th which stream should I choose after 10th?

i am a student of class 10th.for pursuing hotel management after 12th, which stream should i choose after 10th?

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose after 10th so that I could pursue Hotel Management after 12th?
  2. For pursuing Hotel Management after 12th which stream should I choose after 10th?
  3. Am I eligible to get into hotel management after 12th if I have scored 80% marks in 10th?
  4. Which stream should I choose for pursuing Diploma in Hotel Management?
  5. Which is the best stream to study for a hotel management aspirant?
  6. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  7. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce?
  8. Which stream should I select after passing 10th standard? I want to do hotel management
  9. Is Maths compulsory for pursuing Hotel Management (Chef)?
  10. Procedure to get admission in hotel management after 12th with commerce stream
  11. How can I study Diploma in Hotel Management after completing 10th standard? Percentage required in 10th to do this course?
  12. Which stream should I choose for Hotel Management course to get a job in Airlines sector as an Air Hostess? -- [New]
  13. What subjects I need to take up in school to become air hostess in future?
  14. Can i do Hotel management after 12th with arts stream without giving any entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Possibility to study Hotel Management course from best IIHM if failed in 12th (Commerce) in first attempt?
  16. Am I eligible to do Hotel Management after diploma in automobile engineering?
  17. Hotel Management or Architecture? Which one to choose after 12th and why?
  18. Job in hotel management and tourism for Art stream students
15th April 2011, 01:48 AM
babydoll