28th May 2011, 10:49 PM
Unregistered

Which stream should I choose after 10th so that I could pursue Hotel Management after 12th?

I am a student of class 10th.for pursuing hotel management after 12th, which stream should i choose after 10th?

Related Questions:
  1. Which is the best stream to study for a hotel management aspirant?
  2. Am I eligible to get into hotel management after 12th if I have scored 80% marks in 10th?
  3. For pursuing Hotel Management after 12th which stream should I choose after 10th?
  4. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  5. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce? -- [New]
  6. How to pursue hotel management if my daughter has passed 10th class in Hyderabad? Can I join in any hotel management course after 10th?
  7. Which stream should I select after passing 10th standard? I want to do hotel management
  8. Future opportunities or options available without Maths and Economics in 10+2?
  9. Eligibility to pursue Hotel Management course for 10th standard student?
  10. Procedure to get admission in hotel management after 12th with commerce stream
  11. How can I study Diploma in Hotel Management after completing 10th standard? Percentage required in 10th to do this course?
  12. What subjects I need to take up in school to become air hostess in future?
  13. Is it mandatory to pursue BHM to study M.Sc in Hotel Management?
  14. Can I pursue hotel management after completion of BA?
  15. Can i do Hotel management after 12th with arts stream without giving any entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What should be my career options after 12th Class from commerce stream?
  17. Hotel Management or Architecture? Which one to choose after 12th and why?
  18. Job in hotel management and tourism for Art stream students
29th May 2011, 07:17 AM
stranger351