27th February 2011, 03:55 PM
Recruitment in government jobs such as cbi,defence,police at officer rank for girl?
i want to now about recruitment of govt jobs such as cbi and many more
where are the advertisements published....what are various state govt jobs.... i have done my bsc nd mba....i have ncc b nd c certificate...but with c grade...m a girl nd want join sth like defence,police,cbi...i hope u have got my interest area ...pls suggest me sth...yes i have eyesight prblm |
6th March 2011, 11:15 AM
Re: Recruitment in government jobs such as CBI? Other state government jobs?
sir my name is raja. i working in indian navy civilion job. i have finished in hsc i want cbi Constable work plc information for me sir my e-mail id [email protected] 09967795207 this is my phone no
17th March 2011, 10:02 AM
Re: Recruitment in government jobs such as CBI? Other state government jobs?
which jobs in c.b.i....... now days, please give me information
16th April 2011, 02:03 PM
Re: Recruitment in government jobs such as cbi,defence,police at officer rank for girl?
i play volleyball(national level) n from my college..m doing my graduation from delhi university 2nd year in b.a(prog)..i want 2 become a police officer..please guide me...
shweta |
22nd May 2011, 01:55 AM
Re: Recruitment in government jobs such as cbi,defence,police at officer rank for girl?
may i know that, age of govt. Job in c.b.i & other department. If person already doing govt. Job. I am honey singh n 28 year old. Please guide me my i.d is [email protected]
20th July 2011, 08:23 PM
Is there is any recruitment in SI/ASI in westbengal police. this year. plz give me information at: [email protected]
15th October 2011, 07:36 PM
I AM COMPLITED B.A AND COMPUTER P.G.D.C.A AND 2 YEAR SALES ACCOUNTING AND BAJAJ FINANCE EXPERIENCE BUT I AM INTERESTED
TO JOIN IN POLICE AND GOVERNMENT JOB,WHAT I DO? |
29th December 2011, 04:58 PM
Sir myself Ashish i am doing S.Y.B.com from Mumbai University & i also done a Computer Hardware & Networking i am interested in government jobs my Email id is [email protected] & my Phone no is 9867929266 pls Inform me? Thank you !
29th December 2011, 05:06 PM
Hello Sir myself Ashish From Thane i am doing S.y.b.com from Mumbai University & also Done Computer hardware & Networking ,i have Interested in Goverment jobs pls Inform me if any jobs is there my Email id is [email protected] & My mob no :9867929266 ?Thank You!
16th May 2012, 12:16 PM
Sir I have done MCA n i want to Join CBI????
How it is possible...Plz reply in my id [email protected] |
16th July 2014, 09:54 PM
sir myself varsha.
and appering bsc final year. I want to know that what opportunity for me in CBI . my email id is - [email protected] |
8th January 2015, 09:45 PM
sir I m a press reporter n HV completed my graduation in journalism n new I want to join CBI kindly plzz suggest me he to join my email id akansha.935@rediffmail .com
27th April 2015, 02:52 PM
I m currently pursuing my graduation in BBA,about to be in d final year.I m a very bright,sharp nd intelligent girl.But my problem is that I will be only 19yrs old when I my graduation will get over,hence ineligible for most of d officer rank govt. jobs.I want a govt. job at an officer rank immediately after graduation at an excellent nd prestigious pay scale.But there shouldn't be any physical training or fitness involved since I hate all this.Can u suggest me some officer rank jobs with any kind of entrance exam but with lower age limit of 18 yrs n a good salary...Thanking You.