19th June 2012, 12:56 PM
coolestdeepakkumar

Is it right time for me to prepare for IES Exam being a student pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?

i am a student of b.tech 3rd year is this right time to preapare for psu/IES

Related Questions:
  1. Which Optional subjects should I choose for Civil Services Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech? Books and Magazines to prepare for this Exam?
  2. How to prepare for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering? Will there be any Coaching centers for this Exam in Chandigarh?
  3. Which Books to refer for JTO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  4. Full information about IES exam including syllabus? How to prepare for IES? I am a 3rd year civil student
  5. Syllabus for IES Exam? Which books to prepare for this Exam? How to prepare for this Exam?
  6. How to get a job in IES if I am a B.Tech final year student -- [New]
  7. Exams after B.E. in mechanical engineering? Can I appear for IES?
  8. How should I prepare for UPSC Preliminary Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of BA course?
  9. How to prepare for a job after passing B.Tech 3rd year
  10. How can I prepare for Placements being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  11. How to prepare for JTO entrance exam? I am a 3rd year B.Tech student
  12. How to prepare for GATE along with IES? I am a B.Tech 3-2 student
  13. IES exam for 3rd year Engineering student? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I crack IIT JAM entrance exam for MSc? I am a BSc 3rd year student
  15. Best companies for inplant training near Tirupathi? I am a girl student pursuing 3rd year
  16. Can I apply for IES and UPSC exam after passing B.Tech 3rd year with Electronics and Instrumentation branch?
  17. Can a computer science graduate apply for JTO exam and IES exam?
  18. How should I prepare for GATE exam?
19th June 2012, 08:01 PM
dhivmyth