24th March 2017, 02:38 PM
Ajay Darisi

Which stream should I choose in class 11th for joining ISRO after completing class 10th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to join ISRO so I want to know which stream should I choose in class 11th for joining ISRO after completing class 10th? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a Scientist?
  2. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a Collector?
  3. How can I become a Gynecologist after completing class 10th? Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a Gynaecologist?
  4. How can I become a Pilot after completing class 10th? Which stream should I choose in class 11th and which college should I Join?
  5. How can I become a Pilot after completing class 10th?
  6. Which stream should I choose after class 10th for a good career scope? Which stream has the best job opportunities?
  7. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a Doctor in the future? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which stream should I choose in class 11th if I am interested in Maths, History and Physics?
  9. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IPS Officer?
  10. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue CA course in the future?
  11. How much is the percentage needed for CBSE students to get admission?
  12. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IAS Officer? Which exam do I have to write?
  13. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a Software Engineer
  14. Is it possible to change stream from Science to Commerce after completing class 11th?
  15. Which stream to choose in 11th for doing MBBS?
  16. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a District Magistrate? What is the qualification criteria required for the same?
  17. Which stream should I choose in class 11th for UPSC examination to become an Indian Forest Service (IFS)?