23rd March 2017, 08:36 PM
Unregistered

Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IPS Officer?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to become become an IPS Officer so I want to know which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IPS Officer? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IPS officer in the future?
  2. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IPS Officer? Which is the best School or College for training?
  3. Which stream to choose in 11th standard if I want to become an IPS officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which stream should I choose for Graduation to become an IPS Officer in the future?
  5. Which subject should i choose in Class 11th for becoming an IPS officer?
  6. As per my 11th standard subject combinations can I become an IPS Officer?
  7. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IAS Officer? Which exam do I have to write?
  8. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IAS Officer? Which exam do I need to write?
  9. Which subject should I select in class 11th to become an IPS officer?
  10. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an Indian Forest Officer? Which school should I join for further studies?
  11. Which course should I opt for after completion of 10th class to become an IPS Officer?
  12. Which stream should I choose in class 12th to become a high rank Police Officer like SI, IPS and IAS? -- [New]
  13. Which subjects should I choose in class 12th to become an IPS Officer? Is Maths an Important subject to become an IPS Officer?
  14. What should I do to become IPS Officer being a candidate of 11th Commerce?
  15. Which stream should I choose after completion of 10th class to become IPS Officer?
  16. Which stream should I choose in class 11th if I am interested in Maths, History and Physics?