7th November 2012, 10:40 AM
Unregistered

Which subject do I select for UGC NET exam? I am a student of MSc Botany

I am the student of m.sc. Botany 4th sem, what subject do i select for the ugc net exam ? Do i have to select 'environmental sciences' or 'human recource' ?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I appear for UGC NET exam after passing MSc 1st semester student in Botany
  2. Which subject should I select for UGC NET exam? I am a student of MSc maths
  3. Am i eligible to apply for UGC NET June after graduation in MSc Botany with 57%? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I apply for UGC NET in the subject of environmental science after completing MSc with Botany
  5. What is the syllabus for UGC NET Botany? I have done MSc from Botany
  6. Which subject should I select in NET after M.Sc Microbiology? Syllabus and books available in marketing? Coaching classes in Pune?
  7. Which subjects should I choose for NET Exam being a candidate from M.Sc in Botany?
  8. Which one is best UGC NET or CSIR NET? How to prepare? Best books?
  9. How to do part time in NET exam after completing MSc Botany?
  10. Eligibility to appear and tips for preparation of NET for M.Sc(Botany) student?
  11. What subject should I choose in UGC NET after M.Sc Microbiology? Chances of getting questions from previous year?
  12. Can I give UGC NET exam after completing MSc in statistics
  13. Can I apply for NET exam in Environmental Science subject after doing Msc in Applied Botany Subject
  14. How to take NET exam in Environmental Science subject? I have done MSc in Applied Botany
  15. Which is the best subject in UGC NET exam?
  16. How to study MSc after completing BSc B.Ed in Botany?
  17. Eligibility to appear in UGC-NET being a student of M.V.Sc in Veterinary Pathology? For which subject I should apply for UGC-NET?
  18. Possibility to do PhD in mentioned subjects in Abroad for M.Sc(Botany) student? Eligibility and requirements to apply? -- [New]
11th December 2012, 10:26 AM
sherleytwain