29th October 2010, 10:23 PM
Unregistered

Which subjects are suitable for a mechanical engineering student in IAS exam?

i am a mechanical engineering student..plz let me know the subjects suitable for me to opt for preparation???

Related Questions:
  1. Which books should I read for Mechanical engineering subjects as per IAS syllabus?
  2. Review regarding IAS Preliminary and Main Exam? Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Which subjects I can choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Which IAS subject will be suitable for ECE Engineering Student? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which subjects are to be chosen by an engineering student majoring in ECE for IAS preparations?
  6. How to write IAS exam if I am a engineering student?
  7. How to choose optional subjects in IAS for a student in mechanical engineering
  8. Can I become an IAS Officer having BA background? What are the suitable subjects in BA to become IAS Officer? -- [New]
  9. How to prepare for IAS exam after studying mechanical engineering 2nd year
  10. Which two subjects are best suited for IAS preparations for an electrical engineering student?
  11. How to prepare for IAS with optional subjects Punjabi and Chemistry. I'm a first year engineering student at IIT
  12. How to prepare for IAS after passing Mechanical engineering? Which optional subjects should I choose?
  13. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd semester of Mechanical Engineering? Which Books should I prepare for this Exam?
  14. Latest question paper pattern of IAS examination? Which subjects should I opt?
  15. Which are the subjects for UPSC exam for mechanical engineering students?
  16. I am a Mechanical Engineering student : Which books to refer for IAS and IFS exams?
  17. Best suitable course after XII Medical to become an IAS Officer?
  18. Suitable subjects and books for IAS Officer exam?