15th June 2016, 05:52 PM
Unregistered

Can I become an IAS Officer having BA background? What are the suitable subjects in BA to become IAS Officer?

Hello sir, I have completed 12th Class with Mathematics and Science streams. I am very much interested in BA course, Can I become IAS Officer from BA Background? If yes, what are the suitable subjects in BA to become IAS Officer?

Related Questions:
  1. Whether I am not eligible to become an IAS Officer being a Commerce student?
  2. How to prepare to become an IAS officer and which subjects to be chosen? I am a class 12th student from science -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What is the work-profile of an IES mechanical officer in various sectors? Does IES officer have same powers as IAS officer?
  4. Suitable subjects and books for IAS Officer exam?
  5. Which is the best stream to choose in graduation to become an IAS officer?
  6. Physical fitness requirements, starting salary and duration of IAS Officer training for 2nd PUC student?
  7. How can I become an IAS Officer being a 9th student? Detailed information about IAS?
  8. Which is the best university to study graduation to become an IAS officer?
  9. Which subjects to choose after 10th standard to become an IAS officer?
  10. Best suitable course after XII Medical to become an IAS Officer?
  11. How many Exams I have to undergo to become IAS Officer? What are the subjects for this? Which books to prepare for this? Does coaching necessary to become IAS Officer?
  12. Am I eligible for NDA Exam?
  13. What are the steps to become an IAS Officer?
  14. Placement Papers of Accenture Recruitment?
  15. Can I become IAS officer having completed B.Sc. in IT? What is required to become IAS Officer?
  16. Which subjects should I choose in Arts stream to become an IAS Officer? -- [New]
  17. Can I become IAS Officer after completion of Graduation in Geography? Which subjects should I choose for this?