29th May 2010, 09:46 PM
mcmohitchauhan21

Which subjects are to be chosen by an engineering student majoring in ECE for IAS preparations?

hi, i am a student of B.TECH ECE,
i am confused between the subjects i should take for IAS.
i am interested in physics and electrical engineering....
but these are not the scoring subjects as i have come to know from many places...
so, can U PLZ guide me regarding the subjects?

Related Questions:
  1. Which two subjects are best suited for IAS preparations for an electrical engineering student?
  2. Is it better to choose different subjects or which i had in my graduation for IAS preparations?
  3. Which two subjects are best suited for IAS preparations for an electrical engineering student?
  4. Which subjects are best for maths student for IAS (mains) preparations?
  5. Subjects to be chosen by civil engineering student for IAS exams?
  6. Which subject should be chosen as optional one for IAS by a chemical engineering student?
  7. What is the syllabus of IAS? Which subjects should be chosen? I am a computer science engineering student
  8. Is it better to choose subjects other than i had in graduation for IAS preparations?
  9. How to become an IAS officer if I am a ECE 3-2 Sem student
  10. How to prepare to become an IAS officer and which subjects to be chosen? I am a class 12th student from science -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How do I start IAS preparation right from 8th standard? Which stream should I select in my boards? Can I do Engineering along with IAS preparation? -- [New]
  12. How to get resources for the subjects of Sociology and Geography for IAS Exam?
  13. Which are the subjects listed in IAS for ECE branch?
  14. How to write IAS exam if I am a engineering student?
  15. What are the optional subjects for ECE?
  16. Which subjects should I choose for IAS or UPSC Exam being a student of B.Tech in ECE?
  17. Which is the best graduation before the preparations for IAS?