20th October 2010, 06:47 PM
satish verma112

Syllabus and books for CBI exams?

can u tell me what is the exact syllabus for cbi exams,can anyone guide me regarding this. refer me some books

1. How can times can we appear in exam of SSC? What is the criteria to apply for CBI exam?
  2. Syllabus and exam pattern of CBI? Which are the posts available in CBI? -- [New]
  3. Best books for preparation for CDS/SSB interviews? How to apply for CBI entry's as officers? Eligibility and books to be referred for the same?
  4. How can I join CBI? If the entry is through entrance exam which books should be referred?
  5. How can I prepare for SSC CBI exam myself? Books, newspapers and magazines that are to be referred?
  6. Qualification needed to join CBI? Information about exams to crack for joining CBI?
  7. Date of upcoming CBI exam? Syllabus of the exam?
  8. Procedure of entrance in CBI
  9. Syllabus and suitable books for preparation of ICAR Ph.D(Mathematics) entrance exam?
  10. Syllabus and books for APPSC Group 2 2015 exam
  11. How may I get details about entrance exams of PG at IIMC Delhi? How may I get syllabus for the same? List of books considered beneficial?
  12. Qualifications required to become a CBI officer? Syllabus of CBI exam? Salary of a CBI officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of entrance exams and their syllabus for admission into M.Tech course in India and Abroad? Best coaching institutes and books for preparation for the exams?
  14. What syllabus should I prepare for the Entrance Exam to get into CBI?
  15. Syllabus of CID and CBI Investigation Officer entrance exam
  16. Can Engineers join CBI? What are the requirements?
  17. Next process after completion of graduation to become a successful CBI Officer?
  18. Qualification and physical fitness required to join CBI? List of the coaching classes in Tamil Nadu for CBI entrance exam?
20th October 2010, 08:07 PM
kvrob139

Default Re: Syllabus and books for CBI exams?

CBI exam has the following pattern:
Reasoning
Quantitative
English
You can refer RS Aggarwal books for all these sections
21st October 2010, 09:10 PM

The syllabus of CBI exams shall cover major topics like Criminal Law, Constitution Law, Evidence Law, Prevention of Corruption Act, Delhi Special Police Establishment Act, Information Technology Act and Central Vigilance Commission Act. There are many website offering sample question papers and text books which cover most of the topic are available in different book stores for references.
13th December 2010, 05:51 PM

cbi exam date,syallus,send me [email protected]
28th January 2011, 04:06 PM

what is the procedure for an m.sc.biochemistry student to join cbi?
19th April 2011, 02:40 PM

CBI IN EXAM BOOK 2011
14th June 2011, 10:22 AM

what is the sallybus of cbi please tell me it is very argent ??
18th June 2011, 03:42 PM

i want to know the complete syllabus of cbi recuirtment for a b.tech student
all main subject & topic comes in it
19th June 2011, 12:42 PM

I am a Engineering student. please tell how to join C.B.I and what I have to refer.please send the details to [email protected].
19th June 2011, 04:30 PM

plz send me the material to my mail id [email protected]
21st June 2011, 06:29 PM
Ns511321

plz send last year paper
23rd June 2011, 06:52 PM

Plz send me material to my mail id [email protected]
25th June 2011, 09:06 PM

what are subject cover cbi exam
28th June 2011, 08:59 AM

plz send last year papers AND Practice paper.plz plz
30th June 2011, 09:54 AM

please send me the related materials and guide me which books to refer or the c.b.i examination.my mail id [email protected] thank you.
4th July 2011, 08:11 PM

I WANT WHOLE I INFORMATION OF SYLLABUS OF CBI
13th July 2011, 10:29 PM

i am shiva kumar reddy, my life ambition is to become a cbi officer, i want 2011 cbi exam dates nd sylabuss books, so plz kindly send me the sylabus nd date of exam, details to [email protected]
15th July 2011, 04:48 PM

please suggest me best books for cbi exam.......... and i m in b.a. final year my subjects are history, political science, sociology.......and my age will be 19 on 2 nov.can i fight this exam?
23rd July 2011, 03:49 PM

Re:syllabus and books for CBI exam.
Pls sen me meterial to my mail id .
23rd July 2011, 03:58 PM

Books name of cbi exams.
4th August 2011, 12:14 AM

gud books name to join cbi
14th August 2011, 10:32 PM

hii sir i want know the exact syllabus to join cbi and refference book also plzz sir im doing my fnl yr eng my %is 68 itz eligbl sir plzz sent details to my id sir plzzz fast tis is my id sir [email protected] ..................
16th September 2011, 07:22 PM

I AM A BSC 1ST YEAR STUDENT 18YEAR (SC CASTE) I AM INTRESTED TO JOIN CBI PLEASE TELL ME.
21st September 2011, 09:15 PM

I am doing my msc maths in thiagarajar college madurai. i eager to join cbi. please tell me the way to reach my goal. my email id [email protected].
9th October 2011, 06:53 PM

my name is vikas sachdeva . My aim is 2 become cbi officer.b tech mech engg. Please send me books and syallabusat [email protected]
24th October 2011, 01:40 PM

i have completed my graduation i.e BBA and now i want to join CBI so plz guide me.,.,.,.,
and tell the syllabus for the exam and the healping book in this regard,..,
my email id is [email protected]
my contact number 9457334022

plz send me all information in my id..

your faithfully
Rattan kumar jha
meerut
15th April 2012, 03:57 PM

i am done with my b.sc. In applied sciences from delhi unversity.. Plz guide me regarding forms,books, syllabus n entrance exam for cbi.

My email id - [email protected]
1st August 2012, 12:27 PM

Plz send me material to my mail id IF POSSIBLE-
4th August 2012, 05:37 PM

PLEASE SEND ME REFFERENCE BOOKS FOR C.B.I EXAM
20th August 2012, 06:34 PM

I am a Engineering student. please tell how to join C.B.I and what I have to refer. PLEASE SEND ME REFFERENCE BOOKS FOR C.B.I EXAM

please send the details to [email protected]
26th August 2013, 09:44 PM

I FRIENDS,
I WANT C.B.I EXAM SYLLABUS C.B.I EXAM PA PLZ MAIL TO SOME IDEAS FOR THE EXAM.........
PLZ MAIL ME [email protected]
16th March 2014, 04:51 PM

i am a engineering student.i want cbi exam syllubus and which books we refer for cbi entrance exam please send the details to [email protected]
30th March 2014, 07:38 PM

please send me the name of best book for cbi prepration fastly on my email id:[email protected]
4th May 2014, 12:44 PM

hi i m aditi i have completed my bsc in biotechnology ,what is the procedure to get in cbi exams can u please provide me syllabus and books .my email is [email protected]
8th July 2014, 01:41 PM

How can i prep. For cbi entrance and which books is best
Give me some idea for prepration of exam
28th April 2015, 12:51 AM

Hi I am santhosh...now I am studying 10th...my aim is to crack CBI..I wanna become CBI...to punish the wrong persons in our country.... From now itself I wanna do hard work ...so can u please say me wat are should I study and what are the books should I study..so tat it will be little easy to achieve my aim..can u please say lots of information about CBI.....my ID:santhoshsandy@[email protected]
5th January 2018, 03:48 PM

I have done my 12th and now i become a CID officer. Tell me what are the books referred for study , syllabus and exam ,material and and to me my gmail: [email protected]
22nd February 2018, 05:20 PM

Hello sir. I'm Babita. I have completed my schooling. Can you please tell me what my study is about to do for intelligence, please.
And please give me right information about my question because I have no educated elder in my family.
My Gmail :[email protected]
Your obediently
27th May 2018, 10:39 AM

Hello sir I am sneha rajwar. Sir I want to become a CBI officer . And I really want to know about the preparation for this exam. I want to know tha important book detail and sullebas. My gmail account : [email protected]
22nd August 2018, 01:42 PM

Sir I am studying in BSC(CBZ) student please tell about how to join CBI and what can i do please send me the syllabus, meterial ,and exam books details,how can be prepared sir, please send me my gmail address please requested sir,,,

gmail address :[email protected]
22nd August 2018, 01:50 PM

Hello sir am studying in Bsc (cbz)please tell how can join CBI and what is the syllabus, books,exam pattern how can preparation to CBI exam please send me sir,,,

gmail address :[email protected]
24th August 2018, 04:21 PM
Tutu12

Syllabus for CBI exams in which you can prepare properly are :

General studies
Reasoning
English
Language
arithmetic
Communication skills and writing
Books for the preparation of CBI exam are spectrum of CBI and rs agarwal.
5th March 2019, 07:45 PM

Hi sir am studying in b.com how can join CBI and how can preparation of CBI exam so please send me ans.

Gmail ID: [email protected]
3rd July 2019, 01:54 PM

How can i become a cbi officer? And which book is preferred to preparation of this exam
22nd September 2020, 03:32 PM

Hi sir am graduated in b.com (accountancy hons.) how can join CBI and how can preparation of CBI exam so please send me ans.
Gmail Id:[email protected]
23rd September 2020, 04:26 PM
ruckshana

Syllabus for CBI exam-
* English
* Reasoning
* Arithmetic
* Language
* Logical reasoning
* Communication skills
* Quantitative aptitude

You can refer SSC books for CBI exam preparation.