3rd January 2011, 08:02 PM
mestryanup

Colleges in Mumbai for MBA in Shipping and Port Management and their Entrance Exams

I am a BSc physics graduate wanting to do mba in shipping and port management. Which are the colleges available in mumbai offering this course?
Also give me the details about the entrance exams which have to be answered.

Related Questions:
10th January 2011, 02:26 PM
bhavna04
Senior Member+

Default Re: Colleges in Mumbai for MBA in Shipping and Port Management and their Entrance Exams

hi friend,
bset institute for doing mba in shiping and port managment is Academy of Maritime Education and Training, Chennai
An extension centre of Birla Institute of Technology (BIT), Ranch. i am giving you the official site -http://www.ametindia.com/
but if you want to know more colleges information then please click here-
www.spjimr.org/
11th February 2011, 07:28 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Colleges in Mumbai for MBA in Shipping and Port Management and their Entrance Exams

i want to do MBA in shipping kindly mail me
22nd February 2011, 02:05 PM
priya2242

Location: QR.NO-2RB-6/2,KALPANA FLAT,BHUBANESWAR-751014,ORISSA

Colleges in Mumbai for MBA in Shipping and Port Management and their Entrance Exams
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

institute for mba in shiping and port managment
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1) Academy of Maritime Education and Training, Chennai

2) Birla Institute of Technology (BIT), Ranch.

for details log on to www.ametuniv.ac.in

or
www.spjimr.org

or

www.upes.ac.in
11th March 2011, 01:20 PM
Unregistered

give me college list which not take entrance exam for,shipping and port manegment
5th April 2011, 12:19 AM
Unregistered

tell me about which colleges are offering shipping and port management-
12th May 2011, 05:04 PM
Unregistered