21st October 2015, 02:40 PM
Giri Achari

Is there any field in TCS related to Civil Engineering?

Sir/Madam,
I am studying Civil engineering final year.. In this month we have TCS on campus in our college.... Is there any fields in TCS related to civil engineering such as design softwares like AUTO CAD,STAAD PRO?????

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do M.Tech. in Civil Engineering after B.E. in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. In which course related to Civil Engineering should I do masters in Civil Engineering Abroad?
  3. Various software related field to Civil Engineering? Information about Primavera and Micro Station?
  4. List of various sectors in Civil Engineering? What are the training fields available in MP in Civil? Which are the Civil Engineering construction companies in MP?
  5. Which is a better course related to aviation field?
  6. Which is the related course to Civil Engineering?
  7. What is the relation between Core and IT?
  8. Which are the MBA courses related to Civil Engineering Field? MBA colleges under Pune University and their admission process? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Details of Civil engineering related PG Diploma course?
  10. Jobs related to Electronics engineering?
  11. Companies for summer training in Civil engineering? Chances of getting a job after 1 months training?
  12. Which field is the best after doing civil engineering?
  13. Can I get good job in L&T and TCS after scoring 47% marks in 10th class and 80% marks in Civil Engineering?
  14. What kind of Jobs I can get after completion of B.Sc in Electronics?
  15. Is it possible for me to get the job in Infosys or TCS after completion of B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  16. Is there any job that I can go for which is related to Civil Engineering? I am a 3rd year B.Tech Civil student
  17. Careers in Management after graduation in Civil Engineering?
  18. Where to find Seminars and Workshops for Civil Engineering candidates? Which societies are good for Civil Engineers to join?